Staff Members

Faculty

  • Prof. A.K. Saxena
  • Professor
  • amitsaxena65@rediffmail.com
  • 9425222744
  • Ratnesh Prasad Srivastava
  • Associate Professor
  • ratnesh.csit@ggu.ac.in
  • 6397843727
  • Girish Kumar Singh
  • Associate Professor
  • gkrsingh@gmail.com
  • 9479983851
  • Shrabanti Mandal
  • Associate Professor
  • shrabanti.mandal@ggu.ac.in
  • 7006435642
  • Pushplata Pujari
  • Associate Professor
  • pujari.lata@rediffmail.com
  • 8269076954
  • Babita Majhi
  • Associate Professor
  • babita.majhi@gmail.com
  • 9098715203
  • Dr. SANTOSH KUMAR MAJHI
  • Associate Professor
  • smajhi.csit@gmail.com
  • 9438403651
  • Rajwant Singh Rao
  • Assistant Professor
  • rajwantrao@gmail.com
  • 8827572070
  • Amitesh Kumar Jha
  • Assistant Professor
  • amitesh2911@yahoo.co.in
  • 9827930291
  • Sushma Jaiswal
  • Assistant Professor
  • jaiswal1302@gmail.com
  • 9993781013
  • Akhilesh Kumar Shrivas
  • Assistant Professor
  • proffshrivas@gmail.com
  • 9098174759
  • Abhishek Patel
  • Assistant Professor
  • patel.abhishek@ggu.ac.in
  • 9584296307
  • Prashant Vaishnav
  • Assistant Professor
  • prashanth.vaishnav@gmail.com
  • 9131922305
  • Vikas Kumar Pandey
  • Assistant Professor
  • vikaspandeymmyvv@gmail.com
  • 9303338726
  • Vivek Kumar Sarathe
  • Assistant Professor
  • vivek.sarathe@ggu.ac.in
  • 7773050900
  • Dr. Vineet Kumar Awasthi,
  • Assistant Professor
  • proffvineet@gmail.com
  • 9926709807
  • Shreemat Kumar Dash
  • Assistant Professor
  • dash.shreemat786@gmail.com
  • 9853674335
Staff Members

Staff Member

  • Ajay Kumar Tiwari
  • Jr. Office Assistant
  • 9827917544
  • Ram Kumar Singh
  • Daily Wages Employee(JOA)
  • 9039106693
  • Keshar Sharma
  • Daily Wages Employee(MTS)
  • 8962606153
  • Vishal Nath Jaiswal
  • MTS
  • vishalnath.jaiswal@gmail.com
  • 9827463130
Staff Members

Research Scholar

  • Amitesh Kumar Jha
  • Assistant Professor
  • amitesh2911@yahoo.co.in
  • 9827930291
  • Manoj Kumar Pandey
  • Research Scholar
  • manojpnd88@gmail.com
  • 8817618359
  • Aarti Kashyap
  • Research Scholar
  • aarti.kas2009@gmail.com
  • 9630666771
  • Seema Dewangan
  • Research Scholar
  • sskd501@gmail.com
  • 9479249009
  • Priyanka Gupta
  • Research Scholar
  • priyanka13666@gmail.com
  • 7879713666
  • Pravin Singh Yadav
  • Research Scholar
  • pravinsingh1110@gmail.com
  • 9907749524
  • Prastavana
  • Research Scholar
  • prastawana.into@gmail.com
  • 7987042019
  • Rupesh Naik
  • Research Scholar
  • rupeshnaik493@gmail.com
  • 9770747840
  • Damodar Patel
  • Research Scholar
  • damodarpatel7497@gmail.com
  • 8109037018
  • Rajeshwar Prasad
  • Research Scholar
  • rp4464867@gmail.com
  • 7869643233
  • Preeti Shukla
  • Research Scholar
  • Sharma.preeti8@gmail.com
  • 8889354445
  • Prakash Pathak
  • Research Scholar
  • prakashggv4466@gmail.com
  • 8871802393
  • Anupam Pandey
  • Research Scholar
  • anupampandeyggv@gmail.com
  • 9755603940
  • Hema Vastrakar
  • Research Scholar
  • kajuvastrakar7595@gmail.com
  • 7987301028
  • Himanshu Sahu
  • Research Scholar
  • Himanshusahu115581@gmail.com
  • 8827368899