राहरु घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय, बिलासपुर (छ.ग.) केंदीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनियम 2009 के अंतर्गत स्थापित विश्वविद्यालय कोनी, बिलासपुर –495009 (छ.ग.) दूरभाष : 07752-260036, 260487 फैक्स : 07752-260154 वेबसाइट : www.ggu.ac.in



GURU GHASIDAS VISHWAVIDYALAYA, BILASPUR (A Central University established by the Central Universities Act, 2009 Koni, Bilaspur-495009 (C.G.) Phone 07752-260036,260487, FAX: 07752-260154

Website : www.ggu.ac.in

S.No.21.5.0./Estt/Adm/2023

Bilaspur, Date. 3

NOTIFICATION

In supersession of the earlier notification No. 1399/Estt/Adm/2023 dated 14.03.2023, followir committee is hereby re-constituted as per the guidelines of IQAC, for planning, guiding, monitorir and quality assurance in the activities of the University for InternI Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya;

1.	Hon'ble Vice Chancellor	Chairperson
2.1	Prof. Anupma Saxena, Professor, Department of Political Science	Member
2.2	Prof. V.S. Rathore, Professor, Dept. of Physical Education	Member
2.3	Prof. Shailendra Kumar, Professor, Dept. of Civil engineering	Member
2.4	Prof. Ratnesh Singh, Professor, Dept. of Physical Education	Member
2.5	Prof.L.V.K.S. Bhaskar, Professor, Dept of Zoology	Member
2.6	Prof. Pravin Kumar Mishra, Professor, Dept. of History	Member
2.7	Prof. Anbuudayashankar S.P., Professor, Dept of Mechanical Engineering	Member
2.8	Prof. Santosh Kumar Prajapati, Professor, Dept of Botany	Member
2.9	Dr. Soma Das, Associate Professor, dept of Electronics and Comm. Engg	Member
2.10	Dr. Alok Kumar Singh Kushwaha, Asso. Prof., Dept of Comp Sc Engg	Member
2.11		Member
		Member
		Member
		Member
2.15		Member
2.16	Dr. Raghwendra Singh Thakur, Associate Professor, Dept of Chemical Engg	
2.17	Dr. Garima Tiwari, Assistant Professor, Dept of Forestry	Member
2.18	Dr. Shalini Menon, Assistant Professor, Dept of Physical Education	Member
2.19	Dr. Awadhesh Dubey, Assistant Professor, Dept of Physics	Member
2.20	Dr. Ruchi Tripathi, Assistant Professor, Dept of Electronics and Comm. Engg	
3	Dr. Sangya Tripathi, Member of Executive Council	Member
4.1	Registrar	Member
	Finance Officer	Member
	Controller of Examinations	Member
	Dean School of Arts	Member
4.5	Dean School of Social Sciences	Member
4.6	Dean School of Physical Sciences	Member
4.7	Dean School of Natural Sciences	Member
	Dean School of Life Sciences	Member
4.9	Dean School of Mathematicla and Computational Science	Member
4.10	Dean School of Management and Commerce	Member
4.11	Dean School of Law	Member
4.12	Dean School of Engineering and Technology	Member
4.13	Dean School of Education	Member
4.14	Dean School of Interdisciplinary Education and Research	Member
Treas		

Lucie

			Member
4.14	Dr. Lalit Makhija, Eye Specialist, Vinayak Netralay		Member
1000	Som tim to the Commence IV/0 Som	/k	Member
5.2	Ms Rashi Trivedi, Commerce, TV Sem Shri Ravindra Pratap Singh, Nice-Tech Computers, Idgah Chow		Member
6.1	CMD, SECL	i Andolan	Member
6.2	CMD, SECL Shri Akshat Kant, National Coordinator, Nasha Mukt Sama	J	Member
62	Satish Verma Advocate Chhattisgarn righ Court	Member Secretary / Directo	
7.		Member / Co	ordinator

Prof, A.S. Ranadive, Professor, Dept of Mathematics 8.

The above constituted committee/nominated member's term shall be for a period of two y with effect from date of this notification. The above constituted committee shall meet at least once quarter. The quorum for the meeting shall be two-third of the members.

By Ørder

Registrar (Acting)

Bilaspur, Date. 30/5/20

S.No215.9. /Estt/Adm/2023

- 01. PS/PA to HVC/Registrar, for information to Hon'ble Vice Chancellor/ Registrar.
- 02. All Deans/HoD's/Controlling Officers, GGV, for information.
- 03. All concerned members for information and necessary actions.
- 04. Finance Officer/OSD Development/Controller of Examination/A.R. (Academy)/ A.R.(Developm for information.
- 05. Director IQAC, for information and necessary actions
- 06. Office copy

1

Huwar Assistant Registrart (Admi