

गुरू घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय,बिलासपुर (छ०ग०) GURU GHASIDAS VISHWAVIDYALAYA, BILASPUR (CG)

(A Central University established by the central Universities Act.2009 No. 25 of 2009)

(केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनियम, २००९ क्रमांक २५, २००९ के अंतर्गत स्थापित केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय)

No. 452 / Dev/2023

Bilaspur, Date: 26 10/23

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

In accordance with the directives of the Government of India, Ministry of Education, Department of Higher Education to celebrate the birthday of renowned Tamil poet and freedom fighter Mahakavi Subrmanya Bharati as Bharatiya Bhasha Divas and also to organize Bharatiya Bahsha Utsav during 28th September, 2023 to 11 December, 2023, the competent officer has been pleased to constitute a committee as under:

1.	Professaor (Dr.) Ramakrushna Pradhan	-	Coordinator
	Dr. Gauri Tripathi	-	Member
	Dr. Murali Manohar Singh	-	Member
4.	Dr. Dilip Jha	-	Member
	Dr. S. Shweta	-	Member

The committee will organize activities from time to time in consultation with DSW.

By Order,

Registrar (Acting)

Copy to:

- 1. The Secretary to the Vice-Chancellor, Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur for information to the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor.
- 2. All Deans, SoS/all Heads, Teaching Departments, Guru Ghwasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur for information.
- 3. The Director, IQAC/DSW, Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur for information.
- 4. The coordinator/all members, Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur for information and necessary action.
- 5. The I/c. Webiste Cell/Media Cell, Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur for information and necessary action.

Assistant Registrar (Dev.)