## DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES

Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur (C.G.), 495009 (A Central University established by The Central Universities Act, 2009)

Ph.D. Admission 2022-23/No. 256.

Date: 19/06/2023

The Departmental Research Committee, in its meeting held on 12/06/2023 recommends the following merit lists for admission into the PhD programme for the session 2022-23

## Main Merit List for Unreserved Seats (VRET CATEGORY) (Total UR Seats- 02)

| (Total UR Seats- 02) |                          |          | MERIT MARKS |
|----------------------|--------------------------|----------|-------------|
| s.NO.                | NAME OF THE<br>CANDIDATE | CATEGORY | IVIETO 2    |
| 1                    | AYUSH CHANDRA DUBEY*     | UR       | 77.3        |
| 2                    | JASMEET KAUR WALIA*      | UR       | 73          |
|                      |                          |          |             |

VRET Waiting List (for UR Category)

|                | VRET Waiting             | g List (for UR Categ | ory)<br>MERIT MARKS |
|----------------|--------------------------|----------------------|---------------------|
| c NO           | NAME OF THE<br>CANDIDATE | CATEGORY             | MERII WARRE         |
| <b>S.NO.</b> 1 | T. BHAWANI*              | UR                   | 69.7                |
| 2              | AKANKSHA MATHUR*         | SC                   | 66.45               |
| 3              | RAKHI SAKET*             | SC                   | 60                  |
|                | SHALINI*                 | UR                   | 55.9                |
| 4              |                          | UR                   | 53.15               |
| 5              | AKRITI SHARMA*           |                      | 51.4                |
| 6              | RAVI KUMAR CHAUDHARY*    | SC                   | 31.4                |
| 7              | NIDHI SHRIWAS*           | OBC                  | 50.5                |

VRET Main Merit List for SC Seats (Total SC Seats-01)

|       | <b>VRET Main Merit</b> List | MERIT MARKS |       |
|-------|-----------------------------|-------------|-------|
| c NO  | NAME OF THE<br>CANDIDATE    | CATEGORY    |       |
| s.NO. | AKANKSHA MATHUR*            | SC          | 66.45 |
|       |                             |             | •     |

VRET Waiting List (for SC Category)

|       | VRET Waitin              | MERIT MARKS |      |
|-------|--------------------------|-------------|------|
| s.NO. | NAME OF THE<br>CANDIDATE | CATEGORY    |      |
| 1     | RAKHI SAKET*             | SC          | 60   |
| 2     | RAVI KUMAR CHAUDHARY*    | SC          | 51.4 |
|       |                          |             |      |

VRET Main Merit List for EWS Seats (Total EWS Seats-01)

|  | VRET Main Merit List to  | MERIT MARKS |           |  |
|--|--------------------------|-------------|-----------|--|
| s.NO.                                  | NAME OF THE<br>CANDIDATE | CATEGORY    | WERT WINE |  |
| 1                                      |                          | NIL         |           |  |
| xm Fm XV-141mg List (for EWS CATEGORY) |                          |             |           |  |

VRET Waiting List (for EWS CATEGORY)

|       | VRET Waiting List (      | (for EWS CATEGO) | MERIT MARKS |
|-------|--------------------------|------------------|-------------|
| s.NO. | NAME OF THE<br>CANDIDATE | CATEGORY         | IVILICA III |
| 1     |                          | NIL              |             |
|       |                          |                  |             |



VRET Exempted - Main Merit List for Unreserved Seats (Total UR Seats- 01)

|     | (10tai                   | OK Scats- 01) |             |
|-----|--------------------------|---------------|-------------|
| SNO | NAME OF THE<br>CANDIDATE | CATEGORY      | MERIT MARKS |
| 1   | AMITABH SRIVASTAVA*      | UR            | 69.33       |

VRET Exempted - Waiting List for UR

|       | VRET Exempted -Wa        | atting List for Cit | MERIT MARKS |
|-------|--------------------------|---------------------|-------------|
| s.NO. | NAME OF THE<br>CANDIDATE | CATEGORY            |             |
| 1     | RITVIJ SHARMA*           | ОВС                 | 69          |
| 2     | SNIGDHA SINGH*           | UR                  | 67.66       |
| 3.    | VEDVYAS YADAV*           | OBC                 | 64          |
| 4     | CHANDRA JOSHIYA*         | SC                  | 59.33       |
| 5     | DEEPAK NOVRANG*          | SC                  | 56          |
| 6     | RAJDEEP SARKAR*          | SC                  | 54          |
| 7     | ANIL DONGESHWAR*         | SC                  | 54          |
| 8     | ASHOK AGRAWAL*           | UR                  | 50          |
| 9     | NARSINGH SONI*           | OBC                 | 48.67       |

VRET Exempted - Main Merit List for OBC Seats (Total OBC Seats-01)

| s.no. | NAME OF THE CANDIDATE | CATEGORY | MERIT MARKS |
|-------|-----------------------|----------|-------------|
| 1     | RITVIJ SHARMA*        | ОВС      | 69          |

## VRET Exempted Waiting List for OBC Category

| s.no. | NAME OF THE CANDIDATE | CATEGORY | MERIT MARKS |
|-------|-----------------------|----------|-------------|
| 1     | VEDVYAS YADAV*        | OBC      | 64          |
| 2     | NARSINGH SONI*        | OBC      | 48.67       |

## VRET Exempted - Main Merit List for SC Seats (Total SC Seats-01)

|       |                          |             | MERIT MARKS |
|-------|--------------------------|-------------|-------------|
| s.NO. | NAME OF THE<br>CANDIDATE | CATEGORY    |             |
| 1     | CHANDRA JOSHIYA*         | SC          | 59.33       |
|       |                          | T'-4/for SC | Category)   |

VRET Exempted - Waiting List (for SC Category)

| L |       | VRET Exempted -          | MERIT MARKS       |                 |
|---|-------|--------------------------|-------------------|-----------------|
|   | s.NO. | NAME OF THE<br>CANDIDATE | CATEGORY          |                 |
|   | 1     | DEEPAK NOVRANG*          | SC                | 56              |
|   | 2     | RAJDEEP SARKAR*          | SC                | 54              |
|   | _     | ANIL DONGESHWAR*         | SC                | 54              |
|   | 3     | AIND                     | ) C. I marificati | on of documents |

- \* Subject to submission of required documents and final verification of documents **Important Instructions** 
  - All the main listed candidates are required to deposit the required admission fee online through the link provided for submission of fee in the university website (www.ggu.ac.in) latest by
  - A copy of the fees paid receipt should to be sent to biswadeep m@hotmail.com for confirmation of admission. Failure to submit the fee on scheduled date or to submit the fee receipt would automatically lead to cancellation of admission.
  - All the admitted candidates are required to be physically present in the Department on 30/06/2023 along with all original documents including NOC in prescribed proforma and experience certificate (if applicable). Failure to produce the required documents on the date of verification would automatically lead to cancellation of admission.
  - Waitlisted candidates will be considered after 30/06/2023 subject to availability of seats.
  - Classes of Pre-PhD coursework will start from 03/07/2023.
  - For any query, you may contact: 09893258102, email: biswadeep\_m@hotmail.com