



## Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

## **Approved List of Mentors**

Sr. No.	Name of the Mentor	Department	School
01.	Dr. Brajesh Tiwari	Library and Information Science	School of Studies of Arts
02.	Mr. Jitendra Kumar Gautam	Library and Information Science	School of Studies of Arts
03.	Sunil Kumar Gautam	Library and Information Science	School of Studies of Arts
04.	Sandeepa Yadav	Library and Information Science	School of Studies of Arts
05.	Rushman Girikar	Library and Information Science	School of Studies of Arts
06.	Ravikant Singh	Library and Information Science	School of Studies of Arts
07.	Ankita Tiwari	Library and Information Science	School of Studies of Arts
08.	Swati Tiwari	Library and Information Science	School of Studies of Arts
09.	Aakanksha Pandey	Library and Information Science	School of Studies of Arts
10.	Monika Kispotta	Library and Information Science	School of Studies of Arts
11.	Ajay chandra	Library and Information Science	School of Studies of Arts
12.	Rajnikant Dongre	Library and Information Science	School of Studies of Arts
13.	Monu Chandra	Library and Information Science	School of Studies of Arts
14.	Shradha Tamboli	Library and Information Science	School of Studies of Arts



## Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya

(A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009)

Koni, Bilaspur - 495009 (C.G.)

विभागाध्यक्ष HEAD

HEAD
पुरत्तकालय एवं सूचना विज्ञान विभाव
Deptt. of Library & Info. Science
गुरू घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय,
Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalays,
बिलासपुर (छ.ग.)
Bilaspur (C.B.)