## गुरु घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (केन्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनयम 2009 क्र. 25 के अंतर्गत स्थापित केन्न्रीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



## Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

## **Approved List of Mentors**

Sr. No.	Name of the Mentor	Department	School
01.	Mr. C. P. Dewangan	Industrial & Production Engineering	School of Studies of Engineering and Technology
02.	Mrs. Arpita Roychoudhary	Industrial & Production Engineering	School of Studies of Engineering and Technology
03.	Dr. Atul Kumar Sahu	Industrial & Production Engineering	School of Studies of Engineering and Technology
04.	Dr. Ganesh Prasad Shukla	Industrial & Production Engineering	School of Studies of Engineering and Technology
05.	Mr. Nitin Kumar Sahu	Industrial & Production Engineering	School of Studies of Engineering and Technology
06.	Mr. Leeladhar Rajput	Industrial & Production Engineering	School of Studies of Engineering and Technology
07.	Mrs. Disha Dewangan	Industrial & Production Engineering	School of Studies of Engineering and Technology
08.	Mr. Kawal Lal Kurrey	Industrial & Production Engineering	School of Studies of Engineering and Technology
09.	Mr. Kailash Kumar Borkar	Industrial & Production Engineering	School of Studies of Engineering and Technology
10.	Mr. Anurag Singh	Industrial & Production Engineering	School of Studies of Engineering and Technology
11.	Mr. Somnath Singroul	Industrial & Production Engineering	School of Studies of Engineering and Technology

विभागाध्यक्ष/Head औद्योगिक एवं उत्पादन अभियांत्रिकी Industrial & Production Engineering होट्योगिकी संस्थान/Engineering & Technology

Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur (C.G.)

Signature & Seal of HoD