



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

Approved List of Mentors

Sr. No.	Name of the Mentor	Department	School
01.	Prof. Anupama Saxena	Political Science	School of Social Sciences
02.	Dr. Santwana Pandey	Political Science	School of Social Sciences
03.	Dr. Ram Babu	Political Science	School of Social Sciences
04.	Dr. Nahid Hasan	Political Science	School of Social Sciences
05.	Dr. Amit Kumar Gupta	Political Science	School of Social Sciences
06.	Dr. Shraddha Garg	Political Science	School of Social Sciences
07.	Mr. Akash Tawar	Political Science	School of Social Sciences
08.	Mr. Rajesh Ram	Political Science	School of Social Sciences
09.	Mr. Amit Bhagat	Political Science	School of Social Sciences
10.	Miss. Shefali Das	Political Science	School of Social Sciences

ampangle

विभागान्वक (MEAD) राजनीति विज्ञान पूर्व लोक प्रशासन विभाग Department of Political Science and Public Administration गुरू घासीवास विश्वविद्यालय, विलासपुर (छ.ग.) Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya BILASPUR (C.G.)

Signature & Seal of HoD