गुरू घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

## **Approved List of Mentors (2022-23)**

Sr. No.	Name of the Mentor	Department	School
01.	Prof. G. K. Patra	Chemistry	School of Studies of Physical Science
02.	Prof. C. Arora	Chemistry	School of Studies of Physical Science
03.	Prof. C. S. Vasam	Chemistry	School of Studies of Physical Science
04.	Dr. S. K. Singh	Chemistry	School of Studies of Physical Science
05.	Dr. A. K. Singh	Chemistry	School of Studies of Physical Science
06.	Dr. B. Sharma	Chemistry	School of Studies of Physical Science
07.	Dr. S. S. Thakur	Chemistry	School of Studies of Physical Science
08.	Dr. A. Srivastava	Chemistry	School of Studies of Physical Science
09.	Dr. S. Banerjee	Chemistry	School of Studies of Physical Science
10.	Dr. Manorama	Chemistry	School of Studies of Physical Science
11.	Dr. B. L. Sahu	Chemistry	School of Studies of Physical Science
12.	Dr. U. P. Azad	Chemistry	School of Studies of Physical Science
13.	Dr. S. B. Singh	Chemistry	School of Studies of Physical Science
14.	Dr. B. Mondal	Chemistry	School of Studies of Physical Science
15.	Dr. N. Kumari	Chemistry	School of Studies of Physical Science
16.	Dr Puspendra Kumar	Chemistry	School of Studies of Physical Science



Signature & Seal of HoD