## **List of Students Admitted Against Reserved Category**

# **Department:** Mathematics

# Academic Year: 2020-21

Category	SC	ST	OBC	DIVYAN	GEN	OTHERS	TOTAL
Seat Reserved	13	06	24	01	42	08	93
Students Admitted	13	06	24	01	42	08	93

#### Category: SC

#### Total Number of Students Admitted: 13

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/20/05506	Anil Kumar Anant	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
02.	GGV/20/05505	Amit Baghel	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
03.	GGV/20/05504	Aman Singh	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
04.	GGV/20/05552	Pushpraj Ghritlahre	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
05.	GGV/20/05559	Sakshi Khutey	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
06.	GGV/20/05570	Swati Manhar	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
07.	GGV/20/05524	Divesh Kumar Manhar	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
08.	GGV/20/05509	Anuradha Banjare	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
09.	GGV/20/05510	Arpit Kumar	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
10.	GGV/20/05514	Bhan Kumari	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
11.	GGV/20/05535	Mansi Dahariya	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
12.	GGV/20/05716	Sonali	Female	M. Sc. (Mathematics)
13	GGV/20/05717	Sourav Deep	Female	M. Sc. (Mathematics)

#### Category: ST

#### Total Number of Students Admitted: 06

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/20/05555	Reshma Bhagat	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
02.	GGV/20/05534	Manjusha Ekka	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
03.	GGV/20/05508	Anupriya Bhagat	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
04.	GGV/20/05533	Mangleshwar Singh	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)

### गुरू घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (कंन्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनयन 2009 क्र. 25 के अंतर्गत स्वापित केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



### Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

05.	GGV/20/05503	Alpana Rathia	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
06.	GGV/20/05715	Somnath Malarj	Male	M. Sc. (Mathematics)

## Category: OBC

# Total Number of Students Admitted : 24

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/20/05538	Mukesh Kumar Dansena	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
02.	GGV/20/05578	Yogita Sahu	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
03.	GGV/20/05516	Bhoomika Dewangan	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
04.	GGV/20/05527	Garima Gopal	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
05.	GGV/20/05566	Shweta Bhoy	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
06.	GGV/20/05548	Premlata Sahu	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
07.	GGV/20/05569	Suraj Prasad Gupta	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
08.	GGV/20/05526	Gajendra Yadav	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
09.	GGV/20/05525	Dol Kumar Patel	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
10.	GGV/20/05558	Sakshi Behera	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
11.	GGV/20/05567	Suraj Behra	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
12.	GGV/20/05541	Nimmi Sahu	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
13.	GGV/20/05520	Chiranjeev Sahu	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
14.	GGV/20/05562	Sakshi Sahu	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
15.	GGV/20/05511	Ashok Patel	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
16.	GGV/19/5026	Bhuvan Sahu	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
17.	GGV/20/05515	Bhavya Rai	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
18.	GGV/20/05573	Tushar	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
19.	GGV/20/05521	Daumani Dansena	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
20.	GGV/20/05550	Purnanand Vaishnaw	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
21.	GGV/20/05701	Babul Patel	Male	M. Sc. (Mathematics)
22.	GGV/20/05708	Mamta Verma	Female	M. Sc. (Mathematics)
23.	GGV/20/05718	Sunima Patel	Female	M. Sc. (Mathematics)
24.	GGV/20/05709	Naresh Kumar Yadav	Male	M. Sc. (Mathematics)

## Category : DIVYANGJAN

## Total Number of Students Admitted : 01

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/20/05709	NARESH KUMAR YADAV	Male	M. Sc. (Mathematics)

### गुरु घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (क्षेत्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनयन 2009 क्र. 25 के अंतर्गत स्वापित केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



### Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

Category: GENERAL

### Total Number of Students Admitted: 42

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/20/05542	Nishu Sahu	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
02.	NA	Shivansh Bajpai	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
03.	GGV/20/05537	Mayank Patel	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
04.	GGV/20/05536	Mansi Shukla	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
05.	GGV/20/05513	Bed Prakash Patel	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
06.	GGV/20/05551	Pushplata Thakur	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
07.	GGV/20/05547	Preeti Sahu	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
08.	GGV/20/05575	Vikas Patel	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
09.	GGV/20/05560	Sakshi Patel	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
10.	GGV/20/05540	Muskan Patel	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
11.	GGV/20/05577	Vivek Kumar Kewat	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
12.	GGV/20/05544	Pooja Patel	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
13.	NA	Pragya Patel	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
14.	GGV/20/05556	Ritik Kumar Dewangan	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
15.	NA	Mukesh Kumar Sidar	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
16.	GGV/20/05517	Bhupendra Singh	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
17.	GGV/20/05543	Nitu Chandra	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
18.	GGV/20/05528	Harsh Dewangan	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
19.	GGV/20/05574	Vibhakar Paroche	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
20.	GGV/20/05531	Kuldeep Sao	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
21.	GGV/20/05571	Tapas Kumar Rana	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
22.	GGV/20/05561	Sakshi Sahu	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
23.	GGV/20/05532	Maithilee Tiwari	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
24.	GGV/20/05529	Kavita Chandra	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
25.	GGV/20/05512	Avinash Lodhi	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
26.	GGV/20/05564	Shiwam Gupta	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
27.	GGV/20/05549	Prerna Bareth	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
28.	NA	Kuldeep Sahu	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
29.	GGV/20/05502	Aditya Singh	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
30.	GGV/20/05568	Suraj Kumar	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
31.	GGV/20/05507	Anshu Naik	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)

### गुरु घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (केन्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनयम 2009 क्र. 25 के अंतर्गत स्थापित केन्रीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



### Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya

(A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009)

Koni, Bilaspur - 495009 (C.G.)

32.	GGV/20/05553	Rahul Kumar Karsh	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
33.	GGV/20/05702	Divya Jharbade	Female	M. Sc. (Mathematics)
34.	GGV/20/05703	Jitendra Kumar	Male	M. Sc. (Mathematics)
35.	GGV/20/05706	Karan Kumar	Male	M. Sc. (Mathematics)
36.	GGV/20/05707	Mamta Kaushik	Female	M. Sc. (Mathematics)
37.	GGV/20/05710	Nikita Sharma	Female	M. Sc. (Mathematics)
38.	GGV/20/05711	Nitu Sahu	Female	M. Sc. (Mathematics)
39.	GGV/20/05712	Nutan Sahu	Female	M. Sc. (Mathematics)
40	GGV/20/05713	Omkar Sahu	Male	M. Sc. (Mathematics)
41	GGV/20/05714	Smitaprajna Sahu	Female	M. Sc. (Mathematics)
42.	GGV/20/05720	Vikas Gahirwar	Male	M. Sc. (Mathematics)

# Category: OTHERS

### Total Number of Students Admitted: 08

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/20/05501	Abhishek Dubey	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
02.	GGV/20/05565	Shreshtha Shrivastava	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
03.	GGV/20/05572	Tripti Sharma	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
04.	GGV/20/05577	Yashraj Singh	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
05.	GGV/20/05519	Chirag Pandey	Male	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
06.	GGV/20/05554	Rashmi Tiwari	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
07	GGV/20/05545	Pragati Shastri	Female	B. Sc. (Mathematics)
08	GGV/20/05719	Vandana Kumari	Female	M.Sc. (Mathematics)

Signature & Seal of HoD

विभागाध्यक्ष Head गणित विभाग

गणित विभाग
Department of Mathematics
गुरू घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय,
Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya,
बिलासपुर (छ.ग.) 495009, भारत
Bilaspur (C.G.), 495009, India