गुरु घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (केन्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनम 2009 इ. 25 के अंतर्गत स्वापित केन्नीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009)

Koni, Bilaspur - 495009 (C.G.)

List of Students Admitted Against Reserved Category

Department: Political Science

Academic Year: 2020-21

Category	SC	ST	ОВС	DIVYANGJAN	GEN	OTHERS	TOTAL
Seat Reserved	13	6	25	0	47	9 EWS	100
Students Admitted	14	8	42	0	14	3 EWS	81

Category: SC

Total Number of Students Admitted: 14

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/20/08461	Stuti Dinkar	Female	BA Political Science Honors
02.	GGV/20/08440	Parmeshwar	Male	BA Political Science Honors
03.	NA	Yashika Manhar	Female	BA Political Science Honors
04.	GGV/20/08438	Pankaj Kumar Sonwani	Male	BA Political Science Honors
05.	GGV/20/08472	Yukta Tandon	Female	BA Political Science Honors
06	GGV/20/08421	Ishika	Female	BA Political Science Honors
07	GGV/20/08455	Sanskriti Choudhary	Female	BA Political Science Honors
08	NA	Ranjeeta Suryavanshi	Female	BA Political Science Honors
09	GGV/20/08444	Rajkumar Banjare	Male	BA Political Science Honors
10	GGV/20/08468	Tuneshwar	Male	BA Political Science Honors
11	GGV/20/08453	Sandeep Lahre	Male	BA Political Science Honors
12	GGV/20/08413	Devraj Bhardwaj	Male	BA Political Science Honors
13	GGV/20/08463	Tamrapal Suryavanshi	Male	BA Political Science Honors
14	GGV/20/08505	KOSALESHWAR SINGH THAKUR	Male	MA Political Science

Category: ST

Total Number of Students Admitted: 08

गुरु घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (केन्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनयम 2009 क्र. 25 के अंतर्गत स्थापित केन्नीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/20/08448	Rohit Kumar Kashyap	Male	BA Political Science Honors
02.	GGV/20/08411	Chitralata Singh	Female	BA Political Science Honors
03	GGV/20/08445	Rajkumar Jarjaria	Male	BA Political Science Honors
04	GGV/20/08451	Sandeep Kumar Rathia	Male	BA Political Science Honors
05	GGV/20/08458	Shakti	Female	BA Political Science Honors
06	GGV/19/8272	PARIKSHIT TOPPO	Male	MA Political Science
07	GGV/20/08507	MONIKA BHAGAT	Female	MA Political Science
08	NA	Rakshee Bhoi	Female	MA Political Science

Category : OBC

Total Number of Students Admitted : 42

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/18/8084	Chanchal Sahu	Female	BA Political Science Honors
02.	GGV/20/08428	Kunal Choudhary	Male	BA Political Science Honors
03.	GGV/20/08423	Jigyasa Sahu	Female	BA Political Science Honors
04.	GGV/20/08450	Sakshi Gupta	Female	BA Political Science Honors
05.	GGV/20/08457	Satyam Yadav	Male	BA Political Science Honors
06.	GGV/20/08467	Tilak Pradhan	Male	BA Political Science Honors
07.	GGV/20/08439	Parijal Tamboli	Female	BA Political Science Honors
08.	GGV/20/08460	Sonia Bambhole	Female	BA Political Science Honors
09.	GGV/20/08436	Nivesh Kumar	Male	BA Political Science Honors
10.	GGV/20/08414	Dhananjay Sahu	Male	BA Political Science Honors
11.	GGV/20/08466	Teepesh Kumar Sahu	Male	BA Political Science Honors
12	GGV/20/08418	Divya	Female	BA Political Science Honors
13	GGV/20/08409	Chandrashekhar Sahu	Male	BA Political Science Honors

गुरु घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (केन्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनयम 2009 क्र. 25 के अंतर्गत स्वापित केन्न्रीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009)

Koni, Bilaspur - 495009 (C.G.)

14	GGV/20/08415	Dhaneshwar	Male	BA Political Science Honors
15	GGV/20/08416	Dhanu Vandna Kaiwart	Female	BA Political Science Honors
16	NA	Mahak Hariharno	Female	BA Political Science Honors
17	GGV/20/08429	Kunal Sahu	Male	BA Political Science Honors
18	GGV/20/08422	Janhavi Kewat	Female	BA Political Science Honors
19	GGV/20/08443	Priyesh Kumar	Female	BA Political Science Honors
20	GGV/20/08412	Devesh Patel	Male	BA Political Science Honors
21	GGV/20/08410	Chitrakant Sahu	Male	BA Political Science Honors
22	GGV/20/08437	Nupur Singh	Female	BA Political Science Honors
23	xxxxxxxxxxx	Umesh Kumar Chauhan	Male	BA Political Science Honors
24	GGV/20/08419	Gagan Kashyap	Female	BA Political Science Honors
25	GGV/20/08435	Nikeeta	Female	BA Political Science Honors
26	GGV/20/08441	Prabhanshu Rathour	Male	BA Political Science Honors
27	GGV/20/08401	Aakanksha Singh Rathore	Female	BA Political Science Honors
28	GGV/20/08426	Karun Kumar Singh	Male	BA Political Science Honors
29	GGV/20/08464	Tarun Kumar Kashyap	Male	BA Political Science Honors
30	GGV/19/8399	Tarun Kumar Sahu	Male	BA Political Science Honors
31	GGV/20/08462	Sunaina	Female	BA Political Science Honors
32	GGV/20/08427	Krishna Kumar	Male	BA Political Science Honors
33	GGV/20/08433	Mukta Pradhan	Male	BA Political Science Honors
34	GGV/20/08425	Kamal Dewangan	Male	BA Political Science Honors
35	GGV/20/08430	Lokesh Sen	Male	BA Political Science Honors
36	GGV/20/08424	Kajal Nishad	Female	BA Political Science Honors
37	GGV/20/08511	SHIBANI PADHAN	Female	MA Political Science
38	GGV/20/08503	JAYASHRI MAJHI	Female	MA Political Science

गुरु घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (केन्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनयम 2009 क्र. 25 के अंतर्गत स्थापित केन्नीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

39	GGV/20/08502	DHARITRI PATEL	Female	MA Political Science
40	GGV/20/08504	KAVITA	Female	MA Political Science
41	GGV/20/08510	SEEMA MEHAR	Female	MA Political Science
42	NA	Lokesh Sahu	Male	MA Political Science

Category: DIVYANGJAN

Total Number of Students Admitted : 0

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL

Category : GENERAL

Total Number of Students Admitted : 14

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	xxxxxxxxxx	Anurag Mallik	Male	BA Political Science Honors
02.	GGV/20/08402	Aisna Pradhan	Female	BA Political Science Honors
03.	GGV/20/08447	Rohan Motwani	Male	BA Political Science Honors
04.	GGV/20/08456	Sapana Naik	Female	BA Political Science Honors
05.	xxxxxxxxxxx	Siddhi Singh	Female	BA Political Science Honors
06.	GGV/20/08442	Pratishtha Pandey	Female	BA Political Science Honors
07.	GGV/20/08406	Ashish Shukla	Male	BA Political Science Honors
08.	GGV/20/08403	Alfisha Farheen	Female	BA Political Science Honors
09.	GGV/20/08454	Sandhya Panda	Female	BA Political Science Honors
10.	GGV/20/08434	Neha Gautam	Female	BA Political Science Honors
11.	GGV/20/08407	Atul Mishra	Male	BA Political Science Honors
12.	GGV/20/08432	Mohd Faizan Raza Khan	Male	BA Political Science Honors
13.	GGV/20/08501	CHINMAYEE DASH	Female	MA Political Science
14.	GGV/20/08512	SUMAN HOTA	Female	MA Political Science



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009)

Koni, Bilaspur - 495009 (C.G.)

Category: (EWS)

Total Number of Students Admitted : 03

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	NIL	Harsh Sharma	Male	BA Political Science Honors
02	GGV/20/08470	Vikram Pratap Singh	Male	BA Political Science Honors
03	NA	Sandeep Kumar Singh	Male	BA Political Science Honors

विभागान्वदा (संक्री) राजनीति विज्ञान पूर्व लोक प्रशासन विभाग Department of Political Science and Public Administration गुरू चासीवास विश्वविद्यालय, विलासपुर (छ.न.) Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya BILASPUR (C.G.)

Signature & Seal of HoD