List of Students Admitted Against Reserved Category

Department: Political Science

Academic Year : 2019-20

Category	SC	ST	OBC	DIVYANGJAN	GEN	OTHERS	TOTAL
Seat Reserved	14	6	26	0	45	9 EWS	100
Students Admitted	14	6	22	0	45	1 EWS	88

Category: SC

Total Number of Students Admitted: 14

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/19/8325	Raviranjan	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
02.	GGV/19/8234	Ratnesh kumar ratnakar	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
03.	GGV/19/8263	Nivesh kumar Rai	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
04.	GGV/19/8133	Bhaneshwar Dharia	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
05.	GGV/19/8433	Karan kumar	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
06.	GGV/19/8400	Tribhuan Ghrit Lahere	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
07	GGV/19/8140	Bindeshwari	Female	B.A. Political Science Honors
08	GGV/19/8202	Kajal kaliyari	Female	B.A. Political Science Honors
09	GGV/19/8154	Dharmendra	Male	M.A. Political Science
10	GGV/16/8097	Meghnath Meri	Male	M.A. Political Science
11	GGV/16/8145	Shammi Garhewal	Male	M.A. Political Science
12	GGV/16/8090	Manisha Tondon	Female	M.A. Political Science
13	GGV/19/8163	Durgesh Mathur	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
14.	GGV/19/8208	Khushbu	Female	B.A. Political Science Honors



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya

(A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009)

Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

Category: ST

Total Number of Students Admitted: 06

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/19/8190	Jayprakash Singh	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
02.	GGV/19/8220	Laxmiraj	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
03	GGV/19/8314	Rajani Dhruv	Female	B.A. Political Science Honors
04	GGV/19/8214	Kuldeep Ekka	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
05	GGV/19/8349	Sarita Painkra	Female	B.A. Political Science Honors
06	GGV/19/8254	Neeraj Kumar	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors

Category : OBC

Total Number of Students Admitted : 22

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/19/8303	Priyanka Naik	Female	B.A. Political Science Honors
02.	GGV/19/8385	Sunil Kumar Sahu	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
03.	GGV/19/8295	Preeti Kaushik	Female	B.A. Political Science Honors
04.	GGV/19/8241	Meet Kumar	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
05.	GGV/19/8206	Khilendra Kshyap	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
06.	GGV/19/8155	Dimpi Shah	Female	B.A. Political Science Honors
07.	GGV/19/8399	Traun Sahu	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
08.	GGV/19/8268	Omprakash Patel	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
09.	GGV/19/8371	Simran Pradhan	Female	B.A. Political Science Honors
10.	GGV/19/8074	Ashish Kumar	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
11.	GGV/19/8290	Pratibha Patel	Female	B.A. Political Science Honors
12.	GGV/16/8104	Neelam Pal	Female	M.A. Political Science

13.	NA	Jaya Patel	Female	B.A. Political Science Honors
14.	GGV/19/8285	Pramila Prajapati	Female	B.A. Political Science Honors
15.	GGV/19/8412	Vivek karsh	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
16.	GGV/19/8252	Nilima kshyap	Female	B.A. Political Science Honors
17.	GGV/19/8211	Krishna kumar kshyap	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
18.	GGV/19/8126	Avintika barik	Female	B.A. Political Science Honors
19.	GGV/19/8292	Pratiyush kumar	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
20.	GGV/19/8359	Shikha mourya	Female	B.A. Political Science Honors
21.	GGV/19/8183	Himanshu Darshan	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
22.	GGV/19/8178	Harish yadav	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors

Category: Divyangjan

IV

Total Number of Students Admitted :

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL

Koni, Bilaspur - 495009 (C.G.)

Category: General

Total Number of Students Admitted:

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/19/8239	Medha Sharma	Female	B.A. Political ScienceHonors
02.	GGV/19/8174	Gulabsha Khatun	Female	B.A. Political ScienceHonors
03.	GGV/19/8088	Akash Trivedi	Male	B.A. Political ScienceHonors
04.	GGV/19/8320	Rameeza Khanum	Female	B.A. Political Science Honors
05.	NA	Avintika Singh	Female	B.A. Political Science Honors
06.	GGV/19/8192	Jayendra Kumar Pathak	Male	B.A. Political ScienceHonors
07.	GGV/19/8305	Priyanshu Pandey	Male	B.A. Political ScienceHonors
08.	GGV/19/8396	Swati Rajput	Female	B.A. Political ScienceHonors
09.	GGV/19/8346	Shamiksha J Nair	Female	B.A. Political Science Honors
10.	GGV/19/8215	Kumar Yogi	Male	B.A. Political ScienceHonors
11.	GGV/19/8110	Anshuman Nema	Male	B.A. Political ScienceHonors
12.	GGV/19/8114	Arshdeep Kaur	Female	B.A. Political ScienceHonors
13.	GGV/19/8168	Garima Devi	Female	B.A. Political Science Honors
14	GGV/19/8079	Abhishek Upadhyay	Male	B.A. Political ScienceHonors
15.	GGV/16/8163	Taruna Majumdar	Female	M.A. Political Science
16.	GGV/19/8294	Preeti Dwivedi	Female	M.A. Political Science

17	NA	Dharma Miri	Male	B.A. Political ScienceHonors
18	NA	Rahul Dinkar	Male	B.A. Political ScienceHonors
19	GGV/19/8322	Rashmi Ranjan Kujur	Male	M.A. Political Science
20	GGV/19/8355	Samuel Kujur	Male	B.A. Political ScienceHonors
21	GGV/19/8152	Dhanjay Singh Markam	Male	B.A. Political ScienceHonors
22	GGV/19/8138	Bhuneshwar Singh	Male	B.A. Political Science
23	GGV/16/8156	Sujeet Kullu	Male	M.A. Political Science
24	GGV/19/8256	Neeta Kispotta	Female	M.A. Political Science
25	GGV/16/8091	Manita Rathia	Female	M.A. Political Science
26	GGV/16/8101	Naresh	Male	M.A. Political Science
27	GGV/19/8272	Parikshit Toppo	Male	M.A. Political Science
28	GGV/19/8388	Suraj Naik	Male	B.A. Political ScienceHonors
29	GGV/19/8246	Mukesh Kumar Sahu	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
30	GGV/19/8296	Prem Naik	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
31	GGV/19/8391	Sushma	Female	B.A. Political ScienceHonors
32	NA	Yogesh Chandra	Male	B.A. Political ScienceHonors
33	GGV/16/8100	Nandani Sahu	Female	M.A. Political Science
34	GGV/16/8107	Nidhi Kshyap	Female	M.A. Political Science
35	GGV/16/8099	Mukehs Patel	Male	M.A. Political Science
36	GGV/16/8082	Neelam Patel	Female	M.A. Political Science
37	GGV/16/8129	Ramlal Patel	Male	M.A. Political Science
38	GGV/19/8270	Pankaj Chandra	Male	M.A. Political Science
39	GGV/16/8083	Pooja Yadav	Female	M.A. Political Science
40	GGV/16/8168	Tripti Sahu	Female	M.A. Political Science
41	GGV/16/8161	Tikaram Patel	Male	M.A. Political Science
42	GGV/19/8395	Swati Gupta	Female	B.A. Political Science
Average Perce	entae of Seats Filled Against	Reserved Categories	ı	Criteria – II (2.1.2)

				Honors
43	GGV/19/8196	Jyoti Jaiswal	Female	B.A. Political Science Honors
44	GGV/19/8352	Satish Kumar	Male	B.A. Political ScienceHonors
45	GGV/19/8388	Suraj Naik	Male	B.A. Political ScienceHonors

Category : **EWS**

Total Number of Students Admitted : 1

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/19/8217	Kunal Dhar Diwan	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors

(Incomplete

(Inco

Signature and Seal of the Head