

Minutes of Meetings (MoM) of Board of Studies (BoS)

Academic Year: 2021-22

School : Education

Department: Physical Education

Date and Time: *Dec 7, 2021 - 10:30 AM*

Venue : Dept. of Physical Education

The scheduled meeting of member of Board of Studies (BoS) of Department of Physical Education, School of Studies of Education, Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur was held to design and discuss the scheme of examination and syllabi of *B.P.ED. & M.P.ED. programs*. The following members were present in the meeting:

- 1. Prof. Reeta Venugopal (External Expert Member BoS, Dept. of Physical Education, Pt. R.S.U. Raipur)
- 2. Prof. Vishan Singh Rathore (HOD, Chairman BoS, Dept. of Dept. of Physical Education)
- 3. Dr. Ratnesh Singh (Associate Prof., Dept. of Dept. of Physical Education -cum, BOS)
- 4. Dr. Mahesh Singh Dhapola (Member BoS, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Dept. of Physical Education)
- 5. Dr. Sanjit Sardar (Invited Member, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physical Education)
- 6. Dr. Dr. B.R. Rawte (Invited Member, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physical Education)
- 7. Ms. Shalini Menon (Invited Member, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physical Education) Following points were discussed during the meeting:

AGENDA No. 01 : To approve the revised B.P. Ed. syllabus to incorporate LOCF.

RESOLUTION No.01: The BOS received the Course of Studies of B.P Ed. and recommended for approval.

AGENDA No. 02 : To approve the revised M.P. Ed. syllabus to incorporate LOCF

RESOLUTION No.02: The BOS received the Course of Studies of M.P Ed. and recommended for approval.

The committee discussed and approved the scheme and syllabi of **B.P.ED. & M.P.ED. as per the CBCE/ECS Scheme.**



Signature & Seal of HoD

Scheme and Syllabus- M.P.ED.III & IV SEMESTERS

M P FD SEMESTER - III

	IVI.F.L	D. SENIE	SIEK - II	LI.		
Paper	Subject	Total	Credit	Internal	External	Total
	76	Hours				
THE	ORY (400)					
MPCC-301	Scientific Principles of	3	3	30	70	100
	Sports Training			5		
MPCC-302	Sports Medicine	3	3	30	70	100
MPCC-303	Health Education and Sports	3	3	30	70	100
	Nutrition					
MPEC-301	Sports Engineering	3	3	30	70	100
MPEC-302	OR					
	Physical Fitness and					
	Wellness					
	PRACTICAL (400)					
MPPC-301	Track and Field-III	6	3	30	70	100
	30.0 Selfa 6 Marie 30.0 Selfa 6 Marie 30.0 M					
MPPC-302	Games Specialization	6	3	30	70	100
	_					
MPPC-303	Coaching Lessons of	6	3	30	70	100
	Track& Field					
		6	3	30	70	100
	TOTAL	36	24	240	560	800

M.P.ED. SEMESTER - IV

Paper	Subject	Total Hours	Credit	Internal	External	Total
19	THEORY (400)					62
MPCC-401	Information &Communication Technology (ICT) in Physical Education	3	3	30	70	100
MPCC-402	Sports Psychology	3	3	30	70	100
MPCC-403	Journalism and Mass Communication	3	3	30	70	100
MPEC-401/ MPEC -402	Dissertation/ Educational Technology in Physical Education	3	3	30	70	100
	PRACTICAL (400)					
MPPC-401	101 Track and Field–IV Specialization		3	30	70	100
MPPC-402	Games Specialization	6	3	30	70	100
MPPC-403	C-403 Officiating Lessons of Track and Field		3	30	70	100
MPPC-404	Officiating Lessons of Game Specializations	6	3	30	70	100
	TOTAL	36	24	240	560	800
		144	96	960	224	3200

Note: Total number of hours required to earn 3 credits for each theory course are 51-60 hours per semester whereas 102-120 hours for each practicum course.

3



GURU GHASIDAS VISHWAVIDYALAYA, BILASPUR (C.G.)

गुरु घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (कंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनयम 2009 क्र. 25 के अंतर्गत स्वापित केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

SCHOOL OF STUDIES IN EDUCATION CLASS: M.P. Ed.

DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION SEMESTER: IV

NOMENCLATURE OF PAPER: Information & Communication Technology (ICT) in Physical Education/Dissertation

ROLL NO.	NAME OF STUDENTS
21019101	ABHISHEK DUBEY
21019102	AKASH YADAV
21019103	AMAN KUMAR YADAV
21019104	AMIT KUMAR
21019105	AMIT YADAV
21019106	ANKUSH KUMAR GUPTA
21019107	ARUNA MUDULI
21019109	CHANDNI
21019110	CHANDRA SHEKHAR
21019111	DHARMAVEER
21019113	DIPIKA YADAV
21019114	HIRBASH SAHU
21019115	KALPENDRA MISHRA
21019116	KARISHMA GUPTA
21019117	KASHI NATH YADAV
21019118	KUSUM KUMARI SAW
21019119	LAXMI CHAURASIYA
21019120	MITHILESH SINGH YADAV
21019121	PRABHAT KUMAR
21019122	PRADEEP KUMAR KESHARWANI
21019123	RAJESHWAR SHARMA
21019124	RAKESH KUMAR JATTU

गुरु घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (केन्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनयम 2009 क्र. 25 के अंतर्गत स्थापित केन्नीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

21019125	RAM PRAVESH YADAV
21019126	RAMESH KUMAR
21019127	RITU PATEL
21019128	RUPANJALI RAI
21019129	RUPENDRA KUMAR
21019130	SAAKSHI KUMARI RAI
21019131	SANDEEP KUMAR PATEL
21019132	SANJAY KUMAR CHAURASIA
21019133	SHUBHAM UPADHYAYA
21019134	SHWETA SINGH
21019135	SONU KUMAR THAKUR
21019136	SOURABH DONGRE
21019137	SUKANTA GAUDA
21019138	SUNIL RAJBHAR
21019139	VIJAY KUMAR
21019140	VINOD SINGH KUSHWAH
21019141	VISHAL VISHWAKARMA
21019142	VIVEK KUMAR SINGH

