## GURU GHASIDAS VISHWAVIDYALAYA DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION

PH.D. ADMISSION PROGRAMME

## LIST OF PROVISIONALLY SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR PH.D. (EDUCATION) PROGRAMME, 2022-23

No. 641/Education/2023

	NAME	ORIGINAL	SELECTION CAT.	REMARKS	MENTOR
	CATEGORY: UR (09 SEATS)				
1.	KUMARI DIPTI	SC	UR	Provisionally selected	VINDESHWARI PAWAR
2.	SANDIP DAS	UR	UR	Provisionally selected	SUDHIR S. KAWARE
3.	RACHNA	UR	UR	Provisionally selected	BUDH SINGH
4.	MALLICKA BANERJEE	UR	UR	Provisionally selected	PAYEL BANERJEE
5.	ASMITA JHA	UR	UR	Provisionally selected	RAJESHWARI GARG
6.	SHRADDHA SINGH	UR	UR	Provisionally selected	C. S. VAZALWAR
7.	SABITA PRADHAN	UR	UR	Provisionally selected	SAMBIT KUMAR PADHI
8.	MAMTA SINGH	UR	UR	Provisionally selected	JYOTI VERMA
9.	KRISHNA KR PATHAK	UR	UR	Provisionally selected	C. S. VAZALWAR
10.	UPAMA SENGUPTA	UR	UR-WAITING	Will be informed if any relevant seats are vacant	
11.	KAZI MASUD HOSSAIN	UR	UR-WAITING	Will be informed if any relevant seats are vacant	
12.	VIVEK RAWAT	SC	UR-WAITING	Will be informed if any relevant seats are vacant	
	CATEGORY: SC (02 SEATS)				
13.	VIVEK RAWAT	SC	SC	Provisionally selected	SUJEET KUMAR
14.	BASANT KUMAR	SC	SC	Provisionally selected	C. S. VAZALWAR
15.	PRATIMA SUNDAS	SC	SC-WAITING	Will be informed if any relevant seats are vacant	
16.	PRAVAT KUMAR BEHERA	SC	SC-WAITING	Will be informed if any relevant seats are vacant	
	CATEGORY: OBC (05 SEATS)				
17.	ANURADHA GHOSH	OBC	OBC	Provisionally selected	AJAY SAMIR KUJUR
18.	PRASANTA KR BEHERA	OBC	OBC	Provisionally selected	SUNIL KUMAR SAIN
19.	MANISH KUMAR	OBC	OBC	Provisionally selected	C. S. VAZALWAR
20.	SHIV KUMAR	ОВС	OBC	Provisionally selected	PAYEL BANERJEE
21.	MD. MOIN S K	ОВС	OBC	Provisionally selected	SUNIL KUMAR SAIN
22.	RAJU KR. CHOUDHURY	OBC	OBC-WAITING	Will be informed if any relevant seats are vacant	

- Provisionally selected candidates should submit the fee online on or before 23<sup>rd</sup> June, 2023, through the portal www.ggu.ac.in to the Allahabad Bank.
- Fee Amount payable is detailed as follows:
  - Full time Ph.D. Scholars: Rs.14,200/-
  - For Teacher fellow/ residential academic staff: : Rs.14,200/-
  - ➤ For working professionals: : Rs.45,700/-
- All the above candidates must report to the department with all original documents and must submit the transfer certificate in original on or before 30/06/2023.
- In case, the provisionally selected candidates do not submit the fee receipt on time or do not submit the TC after submitting fee, the department may cancel the admission of such candidate and may allow the admission of other candidates from waiting list.

HEAD
(PROF. C.S. VAZALWAR)

Date: 19.06.2023