## Visitors to the department

S. No.	Name	From
1.	De. M.K. Verma	Former, Director, Forensic science laboratory, sagar, M.P.
2.	Dr. Manish Nigam	Prof. & Head Forensic Medicine Toxicology Deputy MS. SAIMS, Indore
3.	Prof. Mitashree Mitra	Head school of studies in Anthropology Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur
4.	P.S. Bhagat	Senior Scientific officer, Reginal Forensic Science laboratory, Bilaspur, C.G.
5.	Dr. R.k. Gupta	Joint Director state forensic science laboratory, Raipur, C.G.
6.	Dr. Sunanda Dhenge	Consulting forensic expert Raipur, C.G.
7.	Pradeep Sharma	
8.	Dr. D.K. Sattapathy	Ex. Director medicolegal Institute Govt. Bhopal, M.P.
9.	Dr. S.N. Gole	Assistant prof. FMT CIMS, Bilaspur
10.	Prabhakar Tiwari	Cyber Cell
11.	Manoj R. Bhandarkar	Assistant Director, Mini forensic Science laboratory, Chandrapur, Maharastra
12.	Siddharth Agarwal	Secretory SLSA, Bilaspur
13.	Dr. S.O. Junare	Campus Director, NFSU, Delhi
14.	Dr. M.K.Paswan	Professor & Dean N.I.T, Jamshedpur
15.	Dr. R.N. Mangoli	Professor of Criminology , Rani Channamma University, Belagavi
16.	Dr. Navpreet Kaur	Co-founder, Laxmi Foundation, Delhi
17.	Dr. Shyam Sundar Inda	Expert Member of NAAC advisory