RURAL HEALTH CARE (2022)

	Name	4/211/2 =2/218/29/22/25/20/16 2100 01/24/25 29 39 02 05 07 04
	Aadya Sharma	PPAPAA 7 7 7 7 7 8 78 8 8 78 8 78 9 19 19 19
	Aakanksha Jaiswal	APPPPPPPPPPPP
	Aashika Sahu	PAPPPPPPAPPAPPAPPAP
3	Abhay Pandey	PPPAPAPPAPPAPPPP
	Abhishek B. Yadav	PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP
	Aditi Manikpuri	APOPOPHPPPPPPPPPPPPPP
,	Aditi Nagwanshi	PAPPPODITTPPPPPPPPP
5	Akash Sahu	PAPPPPPPPPPPPPP
	Akash Sidat	PPAADOPHPPAAPPPAPPP
	Ali, and Bhupendra	APPPAPPTHAPAPPAPPP
	Aman Tandan	P P A P A P P O O T P P P A P P A
	Anju Khare	PPPPAAOO
	Ankur Patel	AAPPPPPPP
1	Anuj Yadav	APPPPPPPPPPP
	Aryan Dev Kashyan	A P P H O A O'P D O H H H H H H H H H H H H
a.6	Bharti Kharsan	PPAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP
. 1	Chandrashekhar Sahu	PPPPPAPPP
10	Chhatresh Chandra	APPPPPAOPPODODD
14	Chiranjeev Bairagi	PPPPPAPPAPPAPPPPPPPPPPP
10	Deval Das Rana	PAAPPAPPOPPOPPOPOPOPOPO
	Divya Patel	PPPAAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP
	Divyansh Kurrey	PPPAAPAPPPPPAAPAPP
	Ekta Sahu	
	Geeta Rajput	P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P
.5.	Harish Painkra	
24	Harsh Night	APPPPAPPPPPPPPPPPP
17.	Heena Patel	PPAPPAPPPPPPPPPAPPAPP
	Himanshi Keshakar	PPPPAAPPAPPOPPAPPPP
	Jay Prakash Navrang	PHPHAPPPPPPPPPPPP
200	Jyoti Verma	PAPPPPPAAAPPPPAAP
1	Leesha Dansena	PPAPPPAPPAPPPPPAP
32.	Lekha Chauhan	APAPPPPPPAAPPAPPA
23	Lilendra Patel	PAPPPPAPPAPPPAPPP
2.1	Lomash Kashyap	PPPAPAPPPAPPAAPPAAP
	Muhech Pradhan	APPAAPPAAPPAPPAAP
	Manisha Jaiswal	APAPAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP
. *	Manjeet Singh Dugga	A P A P P A A P P P P P P P P P A P A P
	Mihir Kumar Barman	
1.12	Mukesh Choudhary	P P A P P A P P P P P A A P A A A
2 Q.	Narottam Kumar Jha	PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP
- L	Pragati Sahu	PPPAPPPPAPPAPAPAPPPAP
	Prakash Singh Ghritkar	PAPAAPPPAPPPAPPPAP'P
1.5	Prashant Tigga	PAPPAPPPPAPAAPPAAPAAPAA

		W7 4 18 18 18 28 28 28 28 28 28 28 28 28 28 28 28 28
	Preety Rani Toppo	PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP
	Pritima	
	Priyanshu Sao	APAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP
	Pushpendra Kumar	APPPPAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP
15	Rajesh Dafadar	PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPAPA
1.4	Rohan Panchra	PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP
(-,+)	Rupendra Kumar Miri	
5.1	Sanju Patel	A O O O O O O O O O O O O O O O O O O O
52	Savita Rathia	PODOD
53.	Shevat Meghwan	
54	Shobit Chalotra	APPPPAPPPAPPPPPPPPP
	Smriti Shrivas	AD CONTRACT PPPPPPPP
	Sonia Swarnkar	PAPPPA PAPPPAPAPPPA PAPPPBPAPPPAPAPPA
7	Suchi Ratre	PPAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP
12	Surbhi Kaiwart	APAPAPPPPPADPPPPDPPD
59.	Suyash Prakash Jhanp	PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP
60.	Swati Anmol	PPPAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP
£1.	Taksh Kumar Rajak	PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP
62	Tanu Katlam	PPAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP
63.	Tejram Patel	PPPAPPAAPOPAAOPPPPA
64	Vedita Sahu	PPPPPPPAAPPPOPPADAD
65.	Vedraj Pradhan	PPPAPAPPPPAPPPAPPP
66.	Vibha Yadav	PAPPPPPAPPPAPPPA
67.	Vimal Pratap Rathia	
	Vipin	H P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P
	Yangshi Yadav	APPPPPAPPOPPPPPPP
70	Yash Ijardar	A A P P A P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P
71.	Yogesh Patel	A A A P P A P P P P P P P P P P P P P P
72.	Yogesh Sharma	APPPPPPPPAAPPAPPPP
73.	Chanchal Sahu	PPPPPAPAPPPAPPPAPPP
74	Avinash Yadav	
	Bhojendra	P A P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P
<u>(</u>	Manish Sahu	PPAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP

Department of Rural Technology and Social Development

Month - July, Augur

RURAL HEALTH CARE (2022) Session - 2021-22

	Name	44 114 12 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
1	Aadya Shurma	P P P P P P P 7 7 7 8 8 18 18 18 18 08 00 03 09 09 09
2.	Aakanksha Jaiswal	PPPAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP
3.	Aashika Sahu	A P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P
4	Abhay Pandey	PADDO A PP PADY PPDA PPD
5.	Abhishek B. Yadav	PPPPADPPPPPPPPPPPPP
5	Aditi Manikpuri	
,	Aditi Nagwanshi	PAPP PPPPPPPPPPPPPPP
8	Akash Sahu	POPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP
G.	Akash Sidar	APAPAPPPPPPPPPPPP
10.	Alpana Bhupendra	APPOPPOPPOPPOPPOP
11.	Aman Tandan	P P A P b b b A A A A A A A P P P P
12	Anju Khare	P P A P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P
13	Ankur Patel	DODDO TY PTAPAPDODDO
14.	Anuj Yadav	
15.	Aryan Dev Kashyap	PPAAAPPAA
16.	Bharti Kharsan	PPAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP
17.	Chandrashekhar Sahu	
18.	Chhatresh Chandra	DPPP DDAD DDAD PPPPPPPA
19.	Chiranjeev Bairagi	p q 2 p - F T P H T APP H PP AP
20.	Deval Das Rana	
2.1	Divya Patel	A TITE THE PREPERTATION
22	Divyansh Kurrey	
23.	Ekta Sahu	OPPPAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP
24.	Geeta Rajput	A D D D D D D D D D D D D D D D D D D D
25.	Harish Painkra	PPPAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP
26.	Harsh Night	
27.	Heena Patel	PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP
28.	Himanshi Keshakar	PPPAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP
29.	Jay Prakash Navrang	PAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP
30.		PPPAPAPAPPPPAAADPPPP
31.	Leesha Dansena	P O D A A O O A A O P O P P P P P
32.	Lekha Chauhan	PPPAPAPPAAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP
33.	Lilendra Patel	
34.		PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP
25.		
36.		
37.	Manjeet Singh Dugga	PPPAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP

			14 11 19 19 19 15 26 0/ 0 2 28 1/ 26 28 28 30 56 1/ 13/09	
38.	Mit	hir Kumar Barman	A A A A A A A P P A A P P A P P P	
39.	Mu	kesh Choudhary	TAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP	
40.		rottam Kumar Jha	PPAPAFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF	
41.		agati Sahu	PPPAPPAPPAPPAPAPPAAPPAAP	
42.		akash Singh Ghritkar	PPAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP	
43.		rashant Tigga	PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP	
44.		reety Rani Toppo	APPAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP	
45	- +	ritima	PPPPPHPPPP	
46	-+-	Priyanshu Sao	P P P A P P P P A F P P A P P P P	
47		Pushpendra Kumar	PAPAPASPATASOBAAADOA	
-18		Rajesh Dafadar	PPPPAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP	
49		Rohan Panchra		
50		Rupendra Kumar Miri	A P P A P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P	
5:		Sanju Patel		
5		Savita Rathia	I IT I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I	
	+	Shevat Meghwan		
	4.	Shobit Chalotra		
	5.	Smriti Shrivas	D P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P	
	6.	Sonia Swarnkar	PPAPPPPPPPAPPAPPAPP	
	57.	Suchi Ratre	APPDAPPAPPPPPPPPPPPPPP	
5	58.	Surbhi Kaiwart	PPAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP	
5	59.	Suyash Prakash Jhanp	PPAPPAPPAPPPPPPPPP	
. (60.	Swati Anmol	APPAPPPPPPPAPPPPPPP	
ŧ	61.	Taksh Kumar Rajak	2 PAPPARAPPIAIAPPPP	
(62.	Tanu Katlam	PPADAPPPPPAPPDPPPI	
(63.	Tejram Patel	AAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPAA	
	64.	Vedita Sahu	PPPPAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP	
	65.	Vedraj Pradhan	PPAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPAPPA	
	66.	Vibha Yadav	A APP P D P A P P A P P P P P P	
	67.	Vimal Pratap Rathia	1 P F P MI D F F F D W P F F P H D	
	68.	Vipin	PPAPPAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP	
	69.	Yangshi Yadav	U P P P F F A P A T V P A V P F V	
	70.	Yash Ijardar	APAP PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP	
	71.	Yogesh Patel	APPPPPPPPPAPPAPAPAPAPAPA	
	72 . 73	Yogesh Sharma Chanchal Sahu	PAPPPAPPPPPA	
	74.	Avinash Yadav	PAPPPAPAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP	
	75.	Bhojendra	PAPPPAPPAAPPPPPPPPPPPPP	
	76.		A P P P P A P P P P P P P P P A P P A P P P P	
	/0.		r v v v v r v v v v v v v v v v v v v v	

.

.

ζ.

.

1