S. No.	Name of Student	Department (In which your are admitted)
	1 Pihu Mishra	Anthropology
	2 Waqar Jawed	Anthropology
	3 Suraj Kumar banjara	Ba
	4 Amay Alok Swarnkar	Biotechnology
	5 Srishti yadav	Chemistry
	6 Megha Rai	Chemistry
	7 Rahul Madhukar	Commerce
	8 NITIN ANANT	Computer Science & Information Technology
	9 Pollen bhasker	Computer Science & Information Technology
	10 Anshita Yadav	Computer Science & Information Technology
	11 Sahil	Computer Science & Information Technology
	12 Anshu koshley	Economics
	13 Simran Singh	Economics
	14 Aradhya Dubey	Economics
	15 PREETI PATEL	Economics
	16 DEVENDRA KUMAR SAHU	Economics
	17 SAROJEET MANDAL	Economics
	18 Rupesh sharma	Electronic
	19 Bhanvi Mudaliar	English
	20 Sakshi Tandon	English
	21 Kanchan Singh Rajput	English
	22 ANSHUL DEEP SAHU	English
	23 Vasudev singh sorthe	Hindi
	24 Sumit dhruv	Hindi
	25 Shashikant	Hindi
	26 Abhishek kashyap	Hindi
	27 Riya Sahare	History
	28 Abhishek Kumar Kushwaha	History
	29 Mansi Mishra	History
	30 Deepali Rathore	History
	31 Yogesh Kumar	History
	32 vivek sonwani	History
	33 Anubhuti Tiwari	History
	34 Ajay Baghel	History
	35 JAYKISHAN RAGHAW	History
	36 Lokesh Singh Banjare	History
	37 Ish Patel	History
	38 Manish Sirsam	History
	39 Tikesh Kumar Sahu	History
	40 Mukul markam	History
	41 Ku.shrishti mishra	History
	42 Anshu Maravi	JMC
	43 TIKESHWAR KUMAR YADAV	JMC
	44 ABHISHEK VERMA	JMC
	45 Mithilesh Kumar Kaushik	Mathematics
	46 Khushi Patel	Mathematics

47	Jaya Mishra	Political
48	MUKESH KUMAR	Political Science
49	Aman Tiwari	Political Science
50	SHAILY RATHORE	Political science
51	Soniya Jaiswal	Political Science
52	TANMAY KASHYAP	Political Science
53	Sakshi Rajput	Political science
54	Sweta Soni	Political science
55	Aastha Mishra	Political science
56	Aditya Singh	Political science
	Mahi Singh Solanki	Political science
58	Rishika Meshram	Political science
59	Mamta Kumari	Political science
60	Gopal Patel	Political science
61	Chhayank Mathur	Political science
	Rakesh Kumar Sahu	Political science
63	Himashu Singh	Political science
64	Akash Kumar Yadav	Political science
65	Chandraprakash	Political science
66	Shruti dubey	Pure and applied physics
67	Azimudin	Social Work
68	Hitesh Kumar	Social Work
69	Satyam Kumar	Social Work
70	Avinash Ray	Social Work
71	Anjali	Social Work
72	Tikesh jyoti	Zoology
73	Anuradha Rai	Zoology
	Harsh Dev Singh	Zoology
75	Kajal Gavel	Zoology