March - 2021

• (6.

•

 $\hat{k} =$

1.1

.

S.No.	Student Name	2	12	3/2	1/2	12	1/2	1/2	17	15	16	17	2/2	123/	1/2	12	12	2/2	23	0/3:	2/2	ショ
1.	Aakanksha	F	1	AF			t.	F	10	1	1	12	1-	10	¥.	10	ť	1	-	PI	0	ρ
2	Jaiswal Aashika Sahu		-	1		1	F	P	P	F	P	P	P	p	A	F	P				1	-
2.		F	1	P	P	P	A	P	P	P	P	p	P	P	P	P	P	P	F	P	P	1
3.	Abhinav Singh Thakur	P	1	PP	P	P	A	P	P	P	P	P	P	P		0	P	0	P	P	P	
4.	Abhishek Singh Sidar	P	P	P	F	1	1		P	P	P	r		A	A P	P	1	P	T		1	1
5.	Aditi Manikpuri	P	-	F	-	-	1 11	p	P	P	p	-	A			-	1-	1	-	-	+	t
6.	Aditi Soni	P	_	P	P	P	P	-	P	1		P		P	P	P	P	P		P	P	-
7.	Akash Sahu	p		P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P		P	+	+	P	F
8.	Akash Sidar	F	-	P	P	P	A	P	P	A		P	P	P	P	P	P	A	P	P	P	+-
9.	Aman Tandan	P			P		-	A	0	A						P	P	P	A. Car	1	-	1
10.	Aryan Dev				-	P	P		r	P	P	A	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P
	Kashyap	P	P	P	p	P	۴	P	P	p	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	F
11.	Bhojendra Ganji		P	P	P	P	P	P		P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P
12.	Chandrashekhar	A			P	P	P	P					-	-		-	-			P	P	P
	Sahu	_	r	P	P	1	1		P	A	P	P	P	P	P	r	P	P	P	P	P	r
13.	Chhatresh Chàndra	P	1	P	P.	P	P	P	P	A	P	P	P	P	n	n	-	•	P	0	P	P
14.	Deval Das Rana	P	A	P	P		P	P	-	-		-		r		P	P	P		D	r	•
15.	Dharna Shrivas	ρ	P	P			P		P	A	P	P	P	-		P	P	P	P	-	P	A
16.	Divyansh Kurrey		F		-		-	r	'	A		P	P			P		P	P	P	P	P
17.	Garima Lasar	P	A	P	P	-	P			A	A	P				-	P	P	P	P	P	P
18.	Gayatri Yadav		P	r	P				-		A	P	P	P	P	P	A	P	A	1	P	P
19.	Harish Kumar	ρ	P	A	P	P	PI	P	P	P	A	A	P	P	P	P	A	P	P	P	A	P
19.	Patel	p	P	P	P	P	P	P	PP		AF	>	P	P		,	P	P	P	P	P	P
20.	Harsh Nishad	P	-	P		-			-	-		_		-1-		1			-f	_		-
21.	Harshvardhan		.		-	-	2 4	+	1		PI	PI	A	1	P	n	P	P	P	PI		P
	Sahu	r	P	A	P 1	P 1	p	Pf	P		P	PI	AI	21	PI	P	ρ	P	A	AI	A	P
22.	Jyoti Jaiswal	A	p	AI		PI	PI	PF) f		FP	F	F	p	F		P	PF		0	-	P
23.	Karuna Sagar Gupta		-		PF		F		1.	1	AF				A F		-	Ť	1	PF	+	p
24.	Khushi Gupta	A	PP	F	F	P	A	P		-	1 1	1	-	PP	F		- 1.	-			1	ρ
25.	Khyati Thawait	_	P	P.		-+-	P	2	P		AP		-	10	-	-	100	-	A			P
26.	Lilendra Patel	_	p			A		100	-	1	n	P			P	-					-	p
27.	Mahesh Pradhan		PF		-	PP		P	P	f	6	f	P	F	F					PF		
28.	Mamta Kumari	1.	PF		-		-		P	p		_		-	+ .	-	-	10		. +	+1	9
29.	Manish Sahu	0	4				F		10	P	+-				-			+	-			
30.	Manisha Jaiswal	pi	0	P		-	P	P	P	P			-	-		1.1-		1				-
31.	Md Aftab Khan	PI	n		A			p	P	+	1.000	+	+ .	-				1	o f	-	-	-
32.	Megha Kashyap	Pp		pp		P	P	P	P	PP	ρ	F		1115	-	+	n		- PT-		-	4
33.	Mukesh			1.10			+	+	1	1.	A	F		1-	P	F	F	1	PP	P	F	1
	Choudhary	PP	P	P	F	P	P	P	A	P	P	A	F	P	P	P	F	F	F	P	P)
34.	Nikhil Jadhav	PF	p	P	F	P	P	P	P	P	A	A	P	P	P	F	P	P	F	P	P	-
35.	Nikita Kaiwart	Pp	-	P	F		-	D	P	p	P	P	-	P	1	+-	+	1	-	A	-	-
36.	Nikita Verma	PP	-	P	-	-	P	-	P	P	A	1 10	p p		A	P		-	+	1-	P	_
37.	Pawan Khatri	Pp	1-	-	-	ρ	P		P	p	0	-	P	P	P	F		-			A	
38.		PP	-	P	A	-	p		A	P	P	P	-			P	P		-	-	9	
39.	Pranav Pandey	-	p	P	A	P	P	P	P	p	P	AP		A	P	· ·		+ -	+-	tin	P	
40.	Prasant Tigga	PP	P	p	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	1.	+ -	+ -	r	A	
			1	1		1	1			-					D	P	A	P	P	1 4	1 1	10.0

Jall

42.	Priyanshu Dixena	P	P	9	P	8	8	9	8	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	1	PF	> {	2	?
43.	Priyanshu Dubey	A	P	8	P	P	P	A	P	P	P		-	P	F	9	P	F	11	P	F)
44.	Priyanshu Sao	9	9	9	9	9	P			P	P			P		P	-	-		-	-	_
45.	Rahul Patle	P	9	P	P	A	P	P			9			P	P	P	P	A	+-+			1
46.	Rahul Sahade	A		A	P	P	P			P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P		P	1
47.	Rashmi Hidko	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	A	A		é	P	P	1	P	P	P		P	+
48.	Rituraj Sinha	P	9	P	Þ	P	A	8	À	8	P		6		P	P	P	P	P	P	P	1
49.	Roshani Gabel	P	A	8	P	P	A	P		A	P		P	P	A	P	P	P	P	P	P	1
50.	Savita Markam	P	9	8	P	P	P	P	P		P	2	P	P	P	P	A			P	P	+
51.	Shashikant Khute	0	8	P	9	8			9	P	P	-	9	P	P	P	P	PP	P		P	1
52.	Shiv Kumar		9	À	9	P		P	P	P	9			P	P	P	P	P	P		P	5
53.	Shubham Bhardwaj	9	P	9	P	P		A		9	5	9	8	P	P	9	P	P	P	P	P	1
54.	Shubham Yadav	2	P	8	P	P	9	P	P	9	9	-	P	A	-	P	2	P	A	9	P	1
55.	Shubhra Soni	9	A	-		8	P	P		P	-	_	P	A	A	P	þ	P	P	A		
56.	Smriti Shrivas	9		A	P	P	2				9	_		P	P	-	A			P	P	1
57.	Sudha Dubey	P		9		P	P	9		9	À	-			P		P	PA	P	P		1
58.	Suyash Prakash Jhanp	8	-	P	-	8	19	P		P	P		A	P		P	P	P	P	P	P	1
59.	Swati Anmol	8	P	9	P	P	9	P	P	D	9	P	0	P	8	- · ·	-	P	P	P	P	÷
60.	Taksh Kumar Rajak	A		P		A	P	P	P		P	-		P	P		P	P	P	P	A	1
61.	Tejram Patel	0	P	P	P	P	A	A	P		P	-	-	P	P	-	P	P	P	+ '	9	+
62.	Vaibhav Nishad	R	8	8	P	P	P	P	P		P	_		P	P		P	-	P	P	_	5
63.	Vedita Sahu	P				P	8	P	P	9	P	_		P		P	P	P	P	9		1
64.	Vedraj Pradhan	9		A	P	P			P	P	17.0	P	PP		A	P	P	P	P	P	P	ł,
65.	Vimal Pratap Rathia	A	P	P	9	P	P	P	P		1.000	P	P	8	P		1	P	P	P	P	T
66.	Vimal Yadav	P	P	9	P	P	P	P	P	P	1	A		P	P	P	P		P		P	
67.	Vipin	8		P	9	_	A	P	A						P	P		P		PA	P	F
68.	Yash Ijardar	P	P	9	?	P	P	P	P			P	D									
69.	Yashwant Singh	2	P		9	P		P		-		P			P	P	P	A	P	- +	P	F
70.	Yuvraj Maskey	P	8		0		P	P	P		D	-	P	P	_		P	P	P	P	-	F

April - 2021

۰.

.

.

: .

. . 0001,

S.No.	Student Name	1/2	4/2	5/	6/2	7/2	8/1	"/2	2/2	13/	2/3	2	20/	21/	2/1	125	26/	2/2	28	29/22	2	A
1.	Aakanksha	14	3	14	P	10	10	12		21	2			D	~	-				1	-	6
2.	Jaiswal Aashika Sahu	9	9	P	P	P	A	P	9	P	9	P	9	A	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P
3.		9	4	P	P	P	P	P	9	9	P	9	9	P	P	A	P	P	P	P	P	P
3.	Abhinav Singh Thakur	Δ	P	P	P	P	P	9	P	P	P	A	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P
4.	Abhishek Singh	0									Y	H		÷	r	F			1	F		
6	Sidar	P	P	P	P	P	P	6	P	P	P	P	9	A	P	P	9	A	A	P	P	P
5.	Aditi Manikpuri	9	P	A	P	P	9	A	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	9	D	P	P	P	P
6.	Aditi Soni	P	8	P	P	A	P	9		P	P	P		P	A		P	P	P		P	À
7.	Akash Sahu	9	9	P	P	P	P	9	P	P	P	P	P	2	-	P	P	P	P	-		P
8.	Akash Sidar	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	0	P	9		-	P				P		P	6	
9.	Aman Tandan	P	P	9	A	p	P	8	P	P	P	PP	PP	P	P	9	9	-	PP	PP	P	P
10.	Aryan Dev Kashyap	P	-	P	P	P	9	P	P	P		F		P				P A			P	5
11.	Bhojendra Ganjir	P	11	P	P	A	P		-	-	P	Y	P	-	A	-	P		9	P		A
12.	Chandrashekhar	-	1			-		P	9	9	9	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	0	P
	Sahu	P	6	P	P	P	9	P	9	9	9	A	P	A	P	P	P	P	9	P	P	9
13.	Chhatresh Chandra	4	9	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	9	P	P	P	P
14.	Deval Das Rana	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	-	A	100	+ -	-				-	<u> </u>	-			-
15.	Dharna Shrivas				P	9	P		A	-	P	P	P	P	P	P	9	P	P	P	P	P
16.	Divyansh Kurrey	P		A	P	-	-	9	P	P	P			+	A	P	P	9	P	P	P	P
17.	Garima Lasar			P	P	20	AP	9	P	9	AC	P		P	P	P	P	A	P	P	P	P
18.	Gayatri Yadav	P P		P	P	P		P	P	9	9	-	-	A		9	9	P	9	P	P	2
19.	Harish Kumar		P		1	9	P	9	9	9	P	1,	P	8	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P
	Patel	P	A	P	9	9	9	P	P	9	P	P	P	9	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P
. 20.	Harsh Nishad	P	P		A	9	A	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	9	P	P
21.	Harshvardhan Sahu	9	P	P	P	A	P	P	P	A	P		P	P	P	9	P	P	P	P	P	p
22.	Jyoti Jaiswal	P	P	P	P	P	P	A	1	P			P	P	0		+	A	P	P		+-
23.	Karuna Sagar	A	P	P	P	P	P		P	-	9	P		P	P	9	9	P	P	P	P P	F
24.	Gupta Khushi Gupta	-	-					P	-	P	9	P	9	-	P	P	6	T	1.	F		,
25.		P	P	A	P	P	P	P	P	9	A		P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P
	Khyati Thawait	P	P	P	P	P		9	9	P	9	A	9	6	P	P	P	P	P		9	A
26.	Lilendra Patel	P	+ -	P	P	P	P	9	P	P	P	P	P	P	A	P	P	P	P	P	P	F
27.	Mahesh Pradhan	P	A	P	P	P	P	P	P	A	P	P	P	9	P	P	P	P	P	P	9	P
28.	Mamta Kumari	P		9	P	9	C	P	19	P	9	P	P	9	P	P	P	9	P	P.	P	5
29.	Manish Sahu	P	9	P	P	P	P	9	P	P	P	P	1	P	P	P	p	P	P	A	P	F
30.	Manisha Jaiswal	A	P	P	A	A	P		P		A		-		P	P	P		P	P	-	q
31.	Md Aftab Khan	9	P	P	P	A		P	P	P	P		P	P	P			-	P	A	P	9
32.	Megha Kashyap	9	0	P	9	P		P	4			P	-	A		-	P	-	P	P		P
33.	Mukesh Choudharý	P	P	9	P	A	P	-	9	A	_		P	P	P			1.	P			P
34.	Nikhil Jadhav	P		P	P	P	D	9	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	P	p	0	1.	-	r
35.	Nikita Kaiwart	A	p	A	P	P	P	-	P	P	P	1	P	P	-	-	D	A	P	P		P
36.	Nikita Verma	P	P	P	P	P	A	P	P	P	A	-	P	1	A		P	P	À	P		T
37.	Pawan Khatri	P	A	P	6	A	D	P	P	P	P	A	P		P	P		P	A		PP	F
38.	Prakash R Sahu	9	P	-	P	-	P	A	P	P	P	P		0	P	P	-			P		F
39.	Pranav Pandey	P	P	B	P	P			P				9	A				P	10000	-	P	F
40.	Prasant Tigga	P	P	2	A	P		0	P	AP		1 2		P	P	-	1		P	P		1
		14	r	1	-	IY	P	1	11	T	P	15	P	11	IV	IY	P	11	IT	IT	P	1

1