List of Students Admitted Against Reserved Category

Department: Electronics and Communication Engineering

Academic Year: 2021-22

Category	SC	ST	ОВС	DIVYANGJAN	GEN	OTHERS	TOTAL
Seat Reserved	14	7	27	0	41	9	98
Students Admitted	11	6	21	0	36	7	81

Category: SC

Total Number of Students Admitted: 11

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/21/01231	Malla Amulya Priya	Female	B.Tech. (ECE)
02.	GGV/21/01220	Gummalla Bhargavi	Female	B.Tech. (ECE)
03.	GGV/21/01267	Kukkala Aparna Santhosh	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
04.	GGV/21/01222	Jakkula Rajesh	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
05.	GGV/21/01238	Parasa Mukesh	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
06.	GGV/21/01233	N Prathusha	Female	B.Tech. (ECE)
07.	GGV/21/01258	Valluru Nikhil	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
08.	GGV/21/01203	Aditya Raj	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
09.		Sonam Shaw	Female	B.Tech. (ECE)
10.	GGV/21/01235	Nakkina Sailakshmi	Female	B.Tech. (ECE)
11.	GGV/21/01223	Kasukurthi Gopi Chand	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)

Category: ST

Total Number of Students Admitted: 06

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/21/01216	Boda Dharani	Female	B.Tech. (ECE)
02.	GGV/21/01250	Shikha Sidar	Female	B.Tech. (ECE)
03.	GGV/21/01219	Duriya Akshaya	Female	B.Tech. (ECE)
04.	GGV/21/01210	Aseem Pratap Xalxo	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
05.	GGV/21/01261	Vinod Kumar Padami	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
06.	GGV/21/01265	Gugulothu Santhosh Nayak	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)

गुरू घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (क्रेन्निय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनयन 2009 क्र. 25 के अंतर्गत स्वापित केन्नीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

Category: OBC

Total Number of Students Admitted: 21

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.		Misquat Fatmi	Female	B.Tech. (ECE)
02.	GGV/21/01263	Yanamala Ramya	Female	B.Tech. (ECE)
03.	GGV/21/01234	Nabed Ahmad	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
04.		Parwez Shamsh	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
05.	GGV/21/01246	Raviranjan Kumar	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
06.	GGV/21/01246	Achal Kumar	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
07.	GGV/21/01239	Prakash Kumar	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
08.	GGV/21/01226	Kunal Kumar	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
09.	GGV/21/01237	Om Prakash Kumar	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
10.	GGV/21/01229	Madabathula Pranav Sai	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
11.	GGV/21/01243	Pritesh Kumar	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
12.	GGV/21/01249	Saurabh Kumar	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
13.	GGV/21/01232	Mokshlata	Female	B.Tech. (ECE)
14.	GGV/21/01205	Aman Bhaskar	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
15.	GGV/21/01207	Anshul Kumar Soni	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
16.	GGV/21/01215	Bheemisetty Aruna	Female	B.Tech. (ECE)
17.	GGV/21/01225	Kumar Gulshan Raj	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
18.	GGV/21/01245	Rahul Singh Yadav	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
19.		Guleshvari	Female	B.Tech. (ECE)
20.	GGV/21/01209	Arju Rajput	Female	B.Tech. (ECE)
21.	GGV/21/01228	Lalit	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)

Category: DIVYANGJAN

Total Number of Students Admitted: Nil

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
		Nil		

Category: GENERAL

Total Number of Students Admitted: 36

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/21/01201	A M Surya	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)

गुरु घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (केन्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनयम 2009 क्र. 25 के अंतर्गत स्वापित केन्नीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

		The Control of the Co		
02.	GGV/21/01259	Vasista Rohanth Peela	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
03.	GGV/21/01270	Dheeraj Patnaik	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
04.	GGV/21/01253	Siddharth Rajesh Mishra	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
05.	GGV/21/01252	Siddharth Kamal Singh Rusiya	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
06.	GGV/21/01240	Pranav Kumar	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
07.	GGV/21/01262	Vyas Lohanth Peela	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
08.	GGV/21/01230	Maitri Mahak	Female	B.Tech. (ECE)
09.	GGV/21/01241	Pranshu Chandra	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
10.	GGV/21/01248	Sandeep Kumar	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
11.	GGV/21/01269	Korikana Anitha	Female	B.Tech. (ECE)
12.	GGV/21/01224	Koona Madhuri Sanyasirao	Female	B.Tech. (ECE)
13.	GGV/21/01266	Yogendra Sahu	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
14.	GGV/21/01218	Dheeraj Kumar Raj	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
15.	GGV/21/01260	Vikash Kumar	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
16.	GGV/21/01211	Ashish Kant	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
17.		Sarbani Mukherjee	Female	B.Tech. (ECE)
18.	GGV/21/01244	Priyanshu Kumar	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
19.	GGV/21/01242	Preety Kumari	Female	B.Tech. (ECE)
20.	GGV/21/01251	Shubham Kumar Sahu	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
21.	GGV/21/01206	Anjali Dwivedi	Female	B.Tech. (ECE)
22.	GGV/21/01255	Tandyala Guna Shekar	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
23.	GGV/21/01268	Sakshi Patel	Female	B.Tech. (ECE)
24.	GGV/21/01214	Bhaviripudi Abhishek	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
25.	GGV/21/01236	Nishant Gaurav	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
26.	GGV/21/01217	Dasari Sai Vardhan Naidu	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
27.	GGV/21/01264	Aanchal Kumari	Female	B.Tech. (ECE)
28.	GGV/21/01204	Akash Yadav	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
29.	GGV/21/01221	Hitik Kumar Nayak	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
30.	GGV/21/01254	Smriti Kumari	Female	B.Tech. (ECE)
31.	GGV/21/1004	Abhijeet Agrawal	Male	M Tech (ECE)
32.	GGV/21/1124	Manish Deshmukh	Male	M Tech(ECE)
33.		Beulah Nath	Female	M Tech(ECE)
34.		Narendra Kumar	Male	M Tech(ECE)
35.		Suneel Vishwakarma	Male	M Tech(ECE)
36.		Jaidev Dewangan	Male	M Tech(ECE)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya

(A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009)

Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

33-36 provisionally admitted

Category: OTHERS (EWS)

Total Number of Students Admitted: 07

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/21/01208	Anuj Kumar	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
02.	GGV/21/01211	Avinash Jha	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
03.	GGV/21/01213	Baroor Guru Prasad Reddy	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
04.	GGV/21/01247	Saksham Shrivastava	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
05.	GGV/21/01256	Thakur Kishlay	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
06.	GGV/21/01227	Lakshmikanth Padakandla	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)
07.	GGV/21/01257	Ujjwal Ranjan Choubey	Male	B.Tech. (ECE)

Some Em

विभगाध्यक्ष (इले. एवं संचार अभियाँत्रिकी) H.O.D. (Elect. & Comm. Engineering) श्रीद्धीगिकी संस्थान Institute of Technology गु. घा. वि., बिलासपुर (इ.ग.) G. G. V. Bilaspur (C.G.)

Signature & Seal of HoD