List of Students Admitted Against Reserved Category

Department: Political Science

Academic Year: 2019-20

Category	SC	ST	ОВС	DIVYANGJAN	GEN	OTHERS	TOTAL
Seat Reserved	14	11	26	0	44	9 EWS	104
Students Admitted	13	11	26	0	37	1 EWS	88

Category: SC

Total Number of Students Admitted: 15

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/19/8325	Raviranjan	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
02.	GGV/19/8234	Ratnesh kumar ratnakar	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
03.	GGV/19/8263	Nivesh kumar Rai	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
04.	GGV/19/8133	Bhaneshwar Dharia	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
05.	GGV/19/8433	Karan kumar	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
06.	GGV/19/8400	Tribhuan Ghrit Lahere	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
07	GGV/19/8140	Bindeshwari	Female	B.A. Political Science Honors
08	GGV/19/8202	Kajal kaliyari	Female	B.A. Political Science Honors
09	GGV/19/8154	Dharmendra	Male	M.A. Political Science
10	GGV/16/8097	Meghnath Meri	Male	M.A. Political Science
11	GGV/16/8145	Shammi Garhewal	Male	M.A. Political Science
12	GGV/16/8090	Manisha Tondon	Female	M.A. Political Science
13	GGV/19/8448	Ravindra Khande	Male	Pre- PhD Political Science

Category: ST

Total Number of Students Admitted : 11

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/19/8349	Sarita Painkra	Female	B.A. Political Science Honors

गुरू घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (क्षेत्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनयन 2009 क्र. 25 के अंतर्गत स्वापित केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

02.	GGV/19/8254	Neeraj Kumar	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
03	GGV/19/8355	Samuel Kujur	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
04	GGV/19/8152	Dhanjay Singh Markam	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
05	GGV/19/8138	Bhuneshwar Singh	Male	M.A. Political Science
06	GGV/16/8156	Sujeet Kullu	Male	M.A. Political Science
07	GGV/19/8256	Neeta Kispotta	Female	M.A. Political Science
08	GGV/16/8091	Manita Rathia	Female	M.A. Political Science
09	GGV/16/8101	Naresh	Male	M.A. Political Science
10	GGV/19/8322	Reshmi Ranjan Kujur	Male	M.A. Political Science
11	GGV/19/8272	PARIKSHIT TOPPO	Male	M.A. Political Science

Category : OBC

Total Number of Students Admitted : 26

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/19/8285	Pramila Prajapati	Female	B.A. Political Science Honors
02.	GGV/19/8412	Vivek karsh	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
03.	GGV/19/8252	Nilima kshyap	Female	B.A. Political Science Honors
04.	GGV/19/8211	Krishna kumar kshyap	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
05.	GGV/19/8126	Avintika barik	Female	B.A. Political Science Honors
06.	GGV/19/8292	Pratiyush kumar	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
07.	GGV/19/8359	Shikha mourya	Female	B.A. Political Science Honors
08.	GGV/19/8183	Himanshu Darshan	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
09.	GGV/19/8178	Harish yadav	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
10.	GGV/19/8395	Swati Gupta	Female	B.A. Political Science Honors
11.	GGV/19/8196	Jyoti Jaiswal	Female	B.A. Political Science Honors
12	GGV/19/8352	Satish KUMAR	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
13	GGV/19/8388	Suraj Naik	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
14	GGV/19/8246	Mukesh Kumar Sahu	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors

गुरू घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (केन्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनम 2009 इ. 25 के अंतर्गत स्थापित केन्रीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009)

Koni, Bilaspur - 495009 (C.G.)

15	GGV/19/8296	Prem Naik	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
16	GGV/19/8391	Sushma	Female	B.A. Political Science Honors
17	GGV/16/8100	Nandani Sahu	Female	M.A. Political Science
18	GGV/16/8107	Nidhi Kshyap	Female	M.A. Political Science
19	GGV/16/8099	Mukehs Patel	Male	M.A. Political Science
20	GGV/16/8082	Neelam Patel	Female	M.A. Political Science
21	GGV/16/8129	Ramlal Patel	Male	M.A. Political Science
22	GGV/19/8270	Pankaj Chandra	Male	M.A. Political Science
23	GGV/16/8083	Pooja Yadav	Female	M.A. Political Science
24	GGV/16/8168	Tripti Sahu	Female	M.A. Political Science
25	GGV/16/8161	Tikaram Patel	Male	M.A. Political Science
26	GGV/14/8270	Uma Yadav	Female	Pre- PhD Political Science

Category: DIVYANGJAN

Total Number of Students Admitted : 0

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL

Category : GENERAL

Total Number of Students Admitted: 37

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/19/8239	Medha Sharma	Female	B.A. Political Science Honors
02.	GGV/19/8303	Priyanka Naik	Female	B.A. Political Science Honors
03.	GGV/19/8385	Sunil Kumar Sahu	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
04.	GGV/19/8174	Gulabsha Khatun	Female	B.A. Political Science Honors
05.	GGV/19/8190	Jayprakash Singh	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
06.	GGV/19/8220	Laxmiraj	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
07.	GGV/19/8163	Durgesh Mathur	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
08.	GGV/19/8088	Akash Trivedi	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
09.	GGV/19/8320	Rameeza Khanum	Female	B.A. Political Science

गुरु घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (केन्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनयम 2009 क्र. 25 के अंतर्गत स्वापित केन्न्रीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

		· 7////		
				Honors
10.	GGV/19/8295	Preeti Kaushik	Female	B.A. Political Science Honors
11.	NA	Avintika Singh	Female	B.A. Political Science Honors
12.	GGV/19/8192	Jayendra Kumar Pathak	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
13.	GGV/19/8314	Rajani Dhruv	Female	B.A. Political Science Honors
14.	GGV/19/8305	Priyanshu Pandey	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
15.	GGV/19/8208	Khushbu	Female	B.A. Political Science Honors
16.	GGV/19/8241	Meet Kumar	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
17.	GGV/19/8396	Swati Rajput	Female	B.A. Political Science Honors
18.	GGV/19/8346	Shamiksha J Nair	Female	B.A. Political Science Honors
19.	GGV/19/8206	Khilendra Kshyap	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
20.	GGV/19/8155	Dimpi Shah	Female	B.A. Political Science Honors
21.	GGV/19/8214	Kuldeep Ekka	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
22.	GGV/19/8215	Kumar Yogi	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
23.	GGV/19/8399	Traun Sahu	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
24.	GGV/19/8268	Omprakash Patel	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
25.	GGV/19/8110	Anshuman Nema	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
26.	GGV/19/8371	Simran Pradhan	Female	B.A. Political Science Honors
27.	GGV/19/8114	Arshdeep Kaur	Female	B.A. Political Science Honors
28.	GGV/19/8168	Garima Devi	Female	B.A. Political Science Honors
29.	GGV/19/8074	Ashish Kumar	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
30.	GGV/19/8079	Abhishek Upadhyay	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
31.	NA	Dharma Miri	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors
32.	GGV/19/8290	Pratibha Patel	Female	B.A. Political Science Honors
33	GGV/16/8104	Neelam Pal	Female	M.A. Political Science





Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009)

Koni, Bilaspur - 495009 (C.G.)

34	GGV/16/8163	Taruna Majumdar	Female	M.A. Political Science
35	GGV/19/8294	Preeti Dwivedi	Female	M.A. Political Science
36	GGV/19/8446	Deepak Kumar Kashyap	Male	Pre- PhD Political Science
37	GGV/14/8183	Priyanka Dwivedi	Female	Pre- PhD Political Science

Category: **EWS**

Total Number of Students Admitted : 1

Sr. No	. Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/19/8217	Kunal Dhar Diwan	Male	B.A. Political Science Honors

विभागाच्यक्ष (१६८०) **राजनीति** विकास एवं लोक प्रशासन विभाग Department of Political Science and Public Administration गुरु घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय, बिलासपुर (छ.ग.) Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya BILASPUR (C.G.)

Signature & Seal of HoD