This is to certify that following students are enrolled in **Ph.D** in the Department of **Pure** and **Applied Physics**.

Si. No.	Enrolment No.	Name of the Students
1	GGV/14/7296	Sanand Kumar Pradhan
2	GGV/18/7067	Kiran Gupta
3	GGV/16/7014	Anirban Panda
4	GGV/13/5286	Vidhi Shukla
5	GGV/15/7163	Sourabh Gauraha
6	GGV/15/7175	Tarun Pratap Singh
7	GGV/18/7193	Topeshwar Meher
8	GGU/11/98	Aaradhya Mishra
9	GGV/16/7166	Srishti Rai
10	GGV/19/7037	Anshu Dewangan
11	GGV/21/13813	Shraddha Biswas
12	GGV/15/7165	Subhashish Das
13	GGV/18/7216	Brij Kumar
14	GGV/18/13810	Ragini
15	GGV/21/13805	Chuleshwari
16	GGV/21/13802	Aastha Sahu
17	GGV/21/13809	Nand Kumar Sante
18	GGV/19/7286	Ayon Roy
19	GGV/21/13807	Hitendra
20	GGV/19/7263	Neha
21	GGV/21/13804	Bharti
22	GGV/19/7264	Pragati Sahu
23	GGV/21/13812	Sharadnarayan Pradhan
24	GGV/21/13801	Akanksha Soni
25	GGV/18/7217	Sameer Pradhan
26	GGV/21/13803	Apoorva Rai
27	GGV/18/7215	Arunita Mukharjee
28	GGV/15/7160	Sharmila Bajpai

विभागाच्यक्ष/H.O.D. शुद्ध एवं अनुप्रयुक्त भौतिकी विभाग Dept. of Pure & Applied Physics गुरु चार्योक्षात विश्वविद्यालय Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya बिलासपुर (छ.ग.)/Bilaspur (C.G.)

Signature **Head of the Department** 



This is to certify that following students have successfully completed **Ph.D. Dissertation** in the Department of **Pure and Applied Physics**.

Si.No.	Enrolment No.	Name of the Students
1	GSU/10/162	Ranajit Day
2	GSPH/06/02	Rakesh Kumar Kurre
3	Ph.D./PH/12/81	Santosh Singh
4	GS/04/1722	Ratnamala Ganjir
5	GS/05/203	Sandhya Yadav
6	GGV/15/7123	Preeti Tamrakar
7	GSU/10/162	Manojit De
8	GSU/10/172	Surajit Bhakta
9	GGV/13/7015	Koushik Ghosh
10	GSU/12/143	Ganesh Bera
11	GGV/13/7010	Bivash Dolai
12	GSU/12/156	Priyanath Mal
13	GGV/13/7250	Gurupada Maity
14	GGV/13/7039	Sutanu Bhattacharya

विभागाध्यक्ष/H.O.D. शुद्ध एवं अनुप्रयुक्त भौतिकी विभाग Dept. of Pure & Applied Physics गुरु पातीदाल विश्वविद्यालय Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya बिलासपुर (इ.ग.)/Bilaspur (C.G.)

Signature **Head of the Department**