This is to certify that following students are enrolled in **Ph.D** in the Department of **Political Science**.

| S. No. | Enrolment Number | Name of the Students |
|--------|------------------|----------------------|
|        |                  | JYOTI PRABHAT        |
| 01.    | GGV/18/8375      |                      |
| 02.    | GGV/18/8376      | RANI GUPTA           |
| 03.    | GGV/19/8446      | DEEPAK KASHYAP       |
| 04.    | GGV/14/8183      | PRIYANKA DWIVEDI     |
| 05.    | GGV/19/8448      | RAVINDRA             |
| 06.    | GGV/14/8270      | UMA YADAV            |
| 07.    | GGV/21/14101     | BIJAYA KUMAR BEHERA  |
| 08.    | GGV/21/14102     | LOHIT RAM            |
| 09.    | GGV/21/14103     | MANSI MALHOTRA       |

Junkangle

विभागान्वक्ष HEAD राजनीति बिङ्गाल एवं कोच्च प्रशासन विभाग Department of Political Science and Public Administration गुरू घासीवास विश्वविद्यालय, बिलासपुर (छ.ग.) Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya BILASPUR (C.G.)

Signature

**Head of the Department**