This is to certify that following students are enrolled in **Ph.D.** in the Department of **Forestry, Wildlife and Environmental Sciences**

S. No.	Enrolment Number	Name of the Students
1.	GSF/08/06	SHIKHA MISHRA
2.	GSF/12/07	DAMINI SHARMA
3.	GGV/18/6173	FERGUS MARK ANTHONY
4.	GGV/18/6177	ARUN KUMAR SHUKLA
5.	GSF/10/05	PREETY SHAH
6.	GGV/18/6176	ANISH KUMAR SINGH
7.	GGV/18/6172	ASHTHA SINGH
8.	GGV/18/6171	ALOK KUMAR CHANDRAKAR
9.	GSF/12/01	AMAN KUMAR
10.	GSF/12/55	NEHA SHRIVAS
11.	GSF/09/10	GUNJA BARETHA
12.	GGV/18/6174	HARSHITA SINGH
13.	GGV/19/6400	SAMYAK SINGH
14.	GGV/19/6394	KAMESH
15.	GGV/19/6396	PRITI SINGH
16.	GGV/13/6185	POONAM XESS
17.	GGV/19/6401	SHRADDHA PANDEY
18.	GGV/19/6391	ANKIT PANDEY
19.	GGV/19/6397	RAJESH KUMAR
20.	GGV/19/6395	LATA CHAKRADHARI
21.	GSF/12/33	RAMESH
22.	GGV/19/6393	GAYATRI DEVI
23.	GGV/19/6399	RUBY
24.	GGV/19/6402	SUDHIR RANJAN CHOUDHURY
25.	GGV/14/6048	ASHUTOSH ANAND
26.	GGV/14/6027	ABHISHEK MAITRY
27.	GGV/14/6022	AKRITI TAMRAKAR
28.	GGV/19/6066	KRITIKA THAKUR

गुरु घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (केन्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनय 2009 क्र. 25 के अंतर्गत स्वापित केन्नीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

This is to certify that following students have successfully completed **Ph.D. Dissertation** in the Department of **Forestry, Wildlife and Environmental Sciences**.

S. No.	Enrolment Number	Name of the Students
1.	PhD/FT/11/09	MARY EKKA
2.	GS/94/1408	SUNIL TIWARI
3.	PhD/FT/12/008	PRIYANKA KESARI
4.	GSF/08/2795	ATUL KUMAR BHARDWAJ
5.	GS/07/2407	ANKITA SINGH
6.	GGV/14/6085	ANUPAMA MAHATO
7.	GGV/14/6095	PRASAN JEET

de

विभागाध्यक्ष Head वानिकी, वन्यजीव एवं पर्यावरण बिभाग tment of Forestry, Wildlife and Environmental Science पुरु घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय, बिलासपुर (छ.ग.) aru Ghasidas Vishwavleyalaya, Bilaspur (C.G.)