

Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

This is to certify that following students are enrolled in **Ph.D.** in the Department of **Mathematics**.

S. No.	Enrolment Number	Name of the Students
1	GS/04/3407	Chandra Prakash Dhuri
2	GGV/18/5227	Dhaval Shah
2	GGV/18/5230	Sakshi Dev Pandey
3	GGV/18/5229	Pusplata Sahu
4	GGV/18/5228	Kunj Bihari Kaushik
5	GGV/19/5286	Abha Sahu
6	GGV/19/5309	Abhishek Kumar Rath
7	GGV/19/5288	Chandini Chhabada
8	GGV/19/5289	Dolly Dewangan
9	GGV/19/5290	Debasree Sanyal
10	GGV/19/5291	Manas Singh Sakrwar
11	GGV/19/5292	Rasmay Hore
12	GGV/19/5293	Satya Prakash Satpathi
13	GGV/19/5294	Suman Sharma
14	GGV/19/5295	Vinay Mishra
15	GGV/21/13201	Deepak Kumar
16	GGV/21/13202	Dusmant Naik
17	GGV/21/13203	Nishant Kumar
18	GGV/21/13204	Prabhawati Bhagat
19	GGV/21/13205	Ram Jeevan
20	GGV/21/13206	Vineeta

This is to certify that following students have successfully completed **Ph.D. Dissertation** in the Department of **Mathematics**.

S.No.	Enrolment Number	Name of the Students
1	PhD/MT/12/004	Pankaj Pandey
2	PhD/MT/12/003	Anil Kumar Gupta
3	PhD/MT/12/006	Brijesh Kumar Gupta
4	PhD/MT/13/011	Chirajeev Kumar Yadav



5



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

GGV/14/5130

Awnish Kumar Singh

Signature

Head of the Department