This is to certify that following students are enrolled in **Ph.D** in the Department of **Mechanical Engineering.**

Students Name	Enrollment No.
Prashant Kumar Jangde	GGV/21/12402
Disha Dewangan	GGV/21/12401
Shweta Singh	GGV/18/1367



विभागाध्यक्ष/Head यांब्रिकी अभियांत्रिकी विभाग/Mechanical Engg. Dept-प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान/Institute of Technology गुरु घासीदास वि.वि./Guru Ghasidas V.V. कोनी, बिलासपुर (छ.ग.)/Koni, Bilaspur (C.G.)