This is to certify that following students are enrolled in **Ph.D** in the Department of **Information Technology**.

S. No.	Enrolment Number	Name of the Students
1	GGV/21/12201	Abhishek Jain
2	GGV/21/12202	Agnivesh Pandey
3	GGV/21/12203	Deepak Kant Netam
4	GGV/21/12204	Pankaj Chandra

This is to certify that following students have successfully completed **Ph.D. Dissertation** in the Department of **Information Technology**.

S.No.	Enrolment Number	Name of the Students
	Nil	

M:

HEAD
Department of Information Technology
Institute of Technology
Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur
(Central University)

Signature

Head of the Department