

## <u>Committee of the Student's Chapter in the</u> <u>Department of Chemical Engineering</u>

<b>Dr. Vinay K. Pandey</b> Chairman, IE (I) CG State Centre	Ex-officio Member
<b>Dr. Sandeep Dharmadhikari</b> Assistant Professor Department of Chemical Engineering SoS., E&T, GGV	Faculty Advisor
Mr. Parag Shrivastava Student B.Tech. 3 <sup>rd</sup> Year	Convener
Mr. Utkarsh Student B.Tech. 3 <sup>rd</sup> Year	Member
Mr. Rahul Kumar Student B.Tech. 3 <sup>rd</sup> Year	Member
Mr. Aryan Yadav Student B.Tech. 2 <sup>rd</sup> Year	Member
Mr. Shashwat Tiwari	Member
Student B.Tech. 2 <sup>rd</sup> Year	
Ms. Komal Mishra Student B.Tech. 2 <sup>rd</sup> Year	Member